Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,397 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DP
Darcy P.
Darien, IL
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Darcy said they always do a good job.

TM
THOMAS M.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
The staff n performance are great.
Everything at this establishment is great. Not a long wait and they go beyond their job to help you out on anything else thats wrong with your vehicle.

ZT
ZORA T.
Evergreen Park, IL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
All good, as always
I've been coming to this family-run business for years and have referred countless people to them. They are fair, honest , and no-nonsense, they tell it like it is. Even after I moved (not so close anymore!), I'll still go out of my way to bring my car here, even for just an oil change. Driving the extra distance is worth it when you're dealing with someone who does good work and doesn't rip you off.

MF
MELISSA F.
Bridgeview, IL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great service & prices
Everyone is always so polite & willing to help you when you walk in the door.

KM
KATHLEEN M.
La Grange, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Oil change
Fast, efficient,friendly and a great price. Will defiently be going back again

DK
DEBBIE K.
La Grange, IL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
There’s a reason your called the ATeam
Always as usual clean facility with king knowledgeable staff. Please don’t change a thing!

AK
Allan K.
Indian Head Park, IL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Allan said he has been going there for many , many years and has always had good service.

JK
JAMES K.
Lemont, IL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Oil chang
Always quick for oil change. Staff very friendly and helpful.

SR
SHANNON R.
La Grange, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Oil change
Always have a good experience every time I go there for service. The employees are nice and friendly. I know they appreciate my business.

RJ
ROBERT J.
Lyons, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Consistently great service
The first time I went there for service, I was a resident of Lyons. Now I live in Romeoville and keep going back to them because I can count on the A-Team to do the job right.

TC
Tiffany C.
La Grange Park, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Better than the rest❤
This is my go to team for my trailblazer!! Sent my daughter to get my oil change today and
She called me saying they were done so quick! Always prompt & courteous. A-Team is A PLUS TEAM!!! Thanks A Team!!!!!

Verified Customer
Willow Springs, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Great help. Hard working employees.
Fast quick service.

DR
David R.
La Grange, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Would recommend the A-Team
The A-Team Replaced the rear main seal & don't have a picture for that because that was an all day job.They also replaced the 2 front wheel hubs, rotors & pads on the same day. Dropped the car off on Wednesday so they could get a head start & they had the car done on Thursday by 3:00. They did a great job. I decided to get a new oil pan, so I went back the following week & the A-Team put it in within an hour. Before & after pictures provided. Excellent Service All around ! Very reasonably priced as well.

NN
Nicholas N.
Illinois
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Nicholas said the business is great and usually do a good job. He The only issue is he does not appreciates the fact there were no precautions taken inside his vehicle.

AC
Adolfo C.
Illinois
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Adolfo said the service was quick and easy.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 1397 in total