Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,408 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


EO
Eric O.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2012 Category: Service
Eric said this business was quick and efficient.

MS
Mladen S.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2012 Category: Service
Mladen said this business does good work, but they are a little pricey.

VS
VIVIAN S.
Indian Head Park, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2012
Personal, knowledgeable service
I use A-team because I can tell that they know their business. Their prices are reasonable, too. I have already recommended them to one person, with more referrals to come!

MK
MARCIA K.
La Grange, IL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2012
Nice people, on the expensive side for parts and labor.
I had hoped for colder A/C, but I have a clog or something. Now I need a compressor! Howcome an air conditioner for a car costs more than a house window air conditioner? I have recommended you, I know at least 3 people who have come to you!!

DM
Dominique M.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2012 Category: Service
Dominique said the business had good service, and they have been very good to her. She likes that they open early and plans on coming back.

ML
michelle l.
Lyons, IL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2012
Convenient
Friendly, fixed my a/c on hottest day of the year....thanks guys!!!!!

JM
JASON M.
Woodridge, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2012
Quick and Honest Service
Great service! Problem was diagnosed and repaired promptly. Car is running great. Excellent customer service

CF
CHRIS F.
Woodridge, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2012
Honest and dependable
They work hard to get the job done the right the first time.

DA
DARLENE A.
Bridgeview, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2012
much better than your competition
Very courteous/very efficient/ and was in and out quickly. Also great coffee

MK
MARCIA K.
La Grange, IL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2012
Nice people work there!
My car was fixed promptly. xpensive, yes!! It seems everytime I come there, something else is wrong!!

PS
Patricia S.
Hinsdale, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2012 Category: Service
Patricia said she thought everything went very well at the business.

WS
WANE S.
La Grange, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2012
good service with a friendly smile
friendly and answer questions if asked.

JG
Jim G.
La Grange, IL
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2012 Category: Service
Jim said the people at this business are outgoing and he never has a doubt about what they are going to do.

MR
Mike R.
La Grange, IL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2012 Category: Service
Mike said everything with this experience was quick and easy.

LP
Linda P.
Willow Springs, IL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2012 Category: Service
Linda said they were good and honest. She said she really likes the business.