Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,397 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TT
Tara T.
La Grange Highlands, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tara's father. He said that their customer service and performance are outstanding.

BH
Brenda H.
Indian Head Park, IL
Mazda RX-8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Brenda they've done a fine job.

MN
Melody N.
Justice, IL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Melody said they're just excellent, they take care of her, they're quick, she's been with them for years.

SG
Sonja G.
Countryside, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Sonja said they are very good.

Verified Customer
Countryside, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
On the run
Have had oil changes and purchased tires from tire team and other services . Was just there on Friday for oil change and I was in and out that fast that I was able to continue with my busy day.

VJ
VICTOR J.
Willowbrook, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great service and prices
Mark and Mike explain your autos problem in simple English and get the job done quickly.

JB
John B.
Hoffman Estates, IL
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff does a good job.

RJ
ROBERT J.
Lyons, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
My most recent visit.
Seems like as soon as a car gets paid off, everything starts to break down. I don’t want any more car notes. Mike made his suggestion after I told him what the car was doing. He was right, as usual. Now the car is running like I want it to.

TS
TONY S.
Willow Springs, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Fast friendly service
Fast friendly service

JH
JAN H.
Brookfield, IL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
amazing
always a pleasure to use your services, very accomodating and pleasant....

JJ
JENNIFER J.
Willowbrook, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Honest people
Quick turnaround time reasonable pricing

GT
George T.
Brookfield, IL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
George said that he would recommend this place for tires. He uses someone else for tune ups.

DS
Dwayne S.
Willowbrook, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Dwayne said the owner always helps him out and they are very, very honest, they do excellent work and they stand behind their work. He added that they are flexible to their long time customers that when they do not have enough to cover the bill, they are willing to offer them a plan so they will be able to pay. Dwayne added that they do a thorough check of the vehicle and would give them a list of what needs to be done now and what can wait .

KJ
Kim J.
Willow Springs, IL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Kim said they were very courteous, informative and got things done.

EJ
EILEEN J.
Countryside, IL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/11/2020
Absolutely NOT!
My car was not fixed - just ask Mike! Cost me $1,500 for nothing. Plus returned (towed) in awful dirty condition. They had my car for almost 4 months. Every time we talked to him, he said my car ran until it was it was supposed to be returned to me -- then he said it would not start!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1397 in total