Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,206 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


VG
VICTOR G.
Brighton, MA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Thank you for helping me out
Great Service!

Verified Customer
Ticonderoga, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
The People
Everyone seems to have fun and enjoy their work, which makes their customer service that much better!

PG
PAUL WILLIAM G.
Brighton, MA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Did the work requested, timely, pleasant people
Nice people, good work, within walking distance of my home

MP
MOLLY P.
Boston, MA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Helpful
Welcoming staff and fast service

Verified Customer
Brighton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Simply the best!!!
Excellent customer and car service every time! Open on Veterans Day which made it easy to get my car serviced on my day off during my busy work week. They always call ahead with an estimate of any recommended repairs. AND guaranteed to get the job done by the time they say they will. Recommend this place to everyone! Good price and good people. Thank you AZ!

KM
KATHY M.
Brighton, MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Best Place for Service
.The owner is a great guy. All the mechanics are hard working and know what they are doing. The new receptionist is so nice and helpful.

MT
MARILYN T.
Brookline, MA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Best Auto Service in Boston
A Z auto Center is the absolute best place to take your car of any make for service in the Boston Area. Their team of Billy, Darren, and Ameera are professional, thorough, and competent. They are tenacious in fixing any repair and getting to the bottom of any issue your car may face. They adhere to their reasonable cost estimates so there are no surprises. They are open and transparent. I couldn’t be happier with their service and recommend them highly for any car repair or service you may need.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you Marilyn for the 5 star rating! We appreciate you choosing A-Z for all your automotive needs, Happy motoring!


VR
VIKRAM R.
Brookline, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Excellent Service and Great Team
A-Z’s client services is phenomenal. Billy and his team do a great job every time. They take the time to explain what is wrong and what needs work and they are always honest and realistic about the repairs.

JH
JOSEPH H.
Boston, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2020
Great people, in and out.
Great people at the service desk, considerate and made me feel appreciated as a customer in spite of some minor issues. I would definitely recommend this place.

RR
RICHARD R.
Brighton, MA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Fantastic service
I cant thank them enough for fixing my expedition, it’s never run better. I will now be a repeat customer. I highly recommend the very friendly folks at A-Z Service Center

Verified Customer
Newton Center, MA
Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Friendly, efficient and professional
Service and communication were great from first interaction to last. I will return here without hesitation the next time I need work on my car.

JC
JOEL C.
Brighton, MA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/02/2020
Wasted my time
Dropped off my car Saturday 8 AM one of the representative said it should be done by 1 PM got called back at 430pm
They told me my car won’t be looked at until Sunday or Monday morning
A complete waste of time

Verified Customer
Brighton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
top notch
great work with reasonble pricing
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for the five star review! Happy Motoring! :-)


MS
MARYLEN S.
Brookline, MA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
The staff for care and help. The mechanics for their enxpertise
From moment of arrival to job completed, great service and helpful friendly folk

Verified Customer
Brighton, MA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2020
Exhaust Repair Honda Fit
They took a couple of days to fix my car but it was a fair price and they have a 12,000 mile warranty on repairs. They were available for updates and pleasant to deal with.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 1206 in total