Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

797 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


ET
Ethan T.
MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2014 Category: Service
Ethan said the facility communicated very well with him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thanks Ethan!  We appreciate the 5 star rating and business.  We are happy that we were able to communicate well with you and able to repair your car in a satisfactory manner.


MC
Mark C.
Madison, CT
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Mark said Fred, Tommy and the tall staff member with glasses, were cordial. They were good to work with and got him in and out in a timely manner. The only issue he had was there was a part delay that took three hours but this was not their fault.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thank you Mark for the positive reveiw, sorry for the part delay hopefully next time everything will go smoothly but unfortunately sometimes with cars it doesn't. Thanks again and Happy holidays.


RC
Ryan C.
Brookline, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Ryan said this business was great. He went in with no appointment, at the end of the day but they were able to do an inspection as well as an oil change for him. They were pretty much closed for the evening. It was really nice of them. The price was good. They are cheaper than the place he used to go to.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thank Ryan for the 5 star review and taking time out to help us improve anyway we can. I'm glad we didn't turn you down because it was busy, which unfortunately happens sometimes without an appointment. Thanks again and Happy holidays.


RS
REBECCA S.
Cambridge, MA
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2014
Fred
I stopped coming here when Fred left, but he's back and so are both our cars! He's knowledgeable, fair and will always try to get us a good deal on a refurbished part if available.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 11/17/2014

Thank you Rebecca for your continued business and for the 5 star rating. We are also happy to have Fred back. ;)


JA
JOHN A.
Belmont, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2014
Fast; Quality Service and Labor.
Had a major job done that required the replacement of major parts in the gas line; I also got a set of all top quality brand new tires; Someone told me that I got a good deal on the tires as it would cost double anywhere else regardless of the car, and if I went to my dealer where I bought my car, it would cost at least triple; A-Z also does much better quality work and they can spot smaller problems faster and fix them better than my original car dealer. I will never go anywhere else for regular servicing for my car unless my car breaks down in another state and I have no choice.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 11/14/2014

Thank you John, as always it was a pleasure dealing with you and having conversations about your car repairs and related issues. We appreciate and thrive to earn your respect and business.


LW
Lauren W.
MA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2014 Category: Service
Lauren said the business was communicative and the service was as expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 11/14/2014

Thank you Lauren for your business and positive review. Thank you for taking time to help us improve our business so that we can earn your future business. Happy motoring.


JH
John H.
Boston, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2014 Category: Service
John said this service visit worked out pretty well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 11/14/2014

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business and hope you continue coming to A-Z. Happy motoring


EL
ELIZABETH L.
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2014
Professional staff,courteous and honest
Excellent service
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 11/14/2014

Thank Elizabeth for the 5 star rating and for you business. Thank you for your continued support with helping us better serve you and other customers. Happy motoring.


AS
Adina S.
MA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Adina said the service and this visit was fine. She does not have anything negative to say about this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 11/14/2014

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and hope you continue to visit A-Z for all your automotive needs. Happy motoring.


DP
Dante P.
Boston, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Dante said the service was great and he received a lot of good information at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thanks Dante, we really appreciate your 5 star rating and your business.  Happy holidays!


AT
Andrea T.
MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Andrea said she had no problems at this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thanks Andrea for your business and 5 star rating. Happy holidays!


JR
Josh R.
Newton, MA
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2014 Category: Service
Josh said the guys are nice and his vehicle got fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thanks Josh for the business and 5 star rating.  We are happy to complete our mission in fixing your car.  Happy holidays!


ES
Erick S.
MA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2014 Category: Service
Erick said this business was very friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thanks Erick for the 5 star rating and business.  It's easy to be friendly when we have great customers.  Thank you and happy holidays!


GR
GIL R.
Boston, MA
Lexus HS 250h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2014
the exelent service and care
Most up to date equipment, clean, great professional service, competitive pricing. Don't go anywhere else!
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 10/27/2014

Gil-
Thank you for the positive review you left us, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.


RM
RACHEL M.
Brookline, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/22/2014
Quick turnaround but too expensive
If money is an issue I would go somewhere cheaper. They do a good job and I trust them not to make mistakes. It would be ideal if they charged less for labor and explained things to the customer in a less condescending way - for example, use layman's terms.

AT
ALLISON T.
MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/20/2014
Trustworthy Shop w slow communication
I trust the people that work here that they are looking out for the customers best interest.

Communication when car is ready along with paperwork continues to be slow.

I was told the shop opened at 8 am but the website states 7am.
"Hours
Mon-Sat: 7am-5pm
Sunday: Closed"
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 10/27/2014

Allison,

Thank you for your service, positive review and thank you for pointing out the time mistake on the site, it was corrected.

Billy Audy


LM
LORA M.
Brookline, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2014
easy, prompt
thank you for your work on the car and the recommendation.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 10/27/2014

Lora,
Thank you for your continued loyalty and business. Look forward to servicing your car in the future.

Billy Audy