Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76
4.8

( 952 Reviews )

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


IR
Ian R.
Brighton, MA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2015 Category: Service
Ian said he had a good experience with this business and the employees were very friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 09/16/2015

Thank you Ian for the 5 star rating. Your feedback is important to us and our effort to try to always improve ou service. We appreciate your business and hope that you choose to visit A-Z again. Happy Motoring!


GG
Golnaz G.
Brookline, MA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2015 Category: Service
Golnaz said everything went well with this business and the employees were wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 09/11/2015

Thank you Golnaz for the 5 star rating and for taking time to review us over the phone. Your feedback is important to our goal of always trying to improve our service. We are glad that everything went well with your last visit and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Happy Motoring ;)


MY
MATT Y.
Allston, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2015
Always a good experience
I recently moved and was glad to find that it's actually a shorter trip from my new place to A-Z. Service is always great and everyone I talk to is helpful.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 09/08/2015

Thank you Matt for the positive review and 5 star rating. Your feedback is important in our goal of trying to improve our service. We appreciate your continued support, trust and we are also glad to find out that you have moved closer to A-Z. Thanks again and Happy Motoring.


DQ
DANIEL Q.
Brighton, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2015
Fast, convenient, and friendly service
Pleasant experience as usual!
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 09/08/2015

Daniel thank you for the 5 star rating and positive review. Your feedback is important to our goal of improving our service. We hope that you continue using our shop for your repair needs. Happy Motoring ;)


RG
RAVNEET G.
Jamaica Plain, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2015
Good work, courteous service
Not necessarily the place to go if you're a bargain shopper, but they are an excellent value for what they charge and comparable with some franchises in the area. They take the time to explain work required to me thoroughly.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 09/02/2015

Thank you Ravneet for the 5 star rating. Your feedback is important to and to our goal of always trying to improve our services. We appreciate your trust and hope that you continue using A-Z Auto for all your automotive needs.


VA
VANIA A.
Potomac, MD
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2015
My home away from home
Great customer service!!!!
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 09/02/2015

Thank you Vania for the 5 star rating. Your feedback is very important to our commitment to always try and improve our services. We appreciate your support and hope that you continue using A-Z Auto for all your automotive needs.


KO
KINGSLEY O.
Brighton, MA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2015
Fast & Reliable
A to Z did a fast, reliable repair job on my car and applied the AAA discount (10%) which made it more affordable. I would definitely come back in the future.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 08/28/2015

Thank you Kingsley for the 5 star rating. Your feedback is important to our goal of always trying to improve our service. We look forward to servicing your car and making your experience with us a pleasant one.


LD
LEO D.
Arlington, MA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2015
Terrific Again
A-Z once again provided fast and timely automotive care for my wife's Subaru. It was done on time without issues
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 08/27/2015

Thank you Leo for your continued support and business. We appreciate your feedback and only hope that you continue choosing AZ Auto for all your automotive needs. It is always a pleasure dealing with you.


JL
JINGWEN L.
Brighton, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2015
Good service
This is my go-to maintenance place for me car. The staff is very nice and friendly. The drop-off and pick up are very flexible.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 08/27/2015

Thank you Jingwen for the 5 star rating and taking time to review our shop. Your feedback is important to us and we appreciate being your go-to place, we only hope that you continue using AZ Auto for all your automotive needs.


SM
SCOTT M.
Lowell, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2015
Who likes tp break down?
Nobody. But if you do, A-Z Auto is who you want to fix it. Done right every time and backed up with a warranty (that I just used).
Honest, thorough and professional. Very good pricing.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 08/24/2015

Thank you Scott for the 5 star review and for also sharing your review on social media. We appreciate the trust you have given us and will do our best to make sure you are satisfied with our work. Your feedback is important in our quest to always try to improve our service. Thanks again and Happy Motoring!!


AB
AVA B.
Brookline, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2015
Highly skilled and honest!
I love it there. Both Tony and Fred are extremely helpful when assessing your car and what to do. Even my puppy gives them a four-paw rating, and that's as high as he can go!
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 08/24/2015

Thank you for the 5 star rating and the 4-paw rating from your puppy. We appreciate the business and you feedback is very important in our quest to always try and improve our service. We hope that you continue supporting AZ, Happy Motoring!


EC
Erica C.
Allston, MA
Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/19/2015 Category: Service
Erica said this business had good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 08/20/2015

Thank you Erica for your feedback, it is important so that we can continue to try to improve our service. We appreciate you business.


LJ
LINNEA J.
Brighton, MA
Smart Fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2015
So far so good!
1st time at AZ and they lived up to their promises. I just went in for inspection and routine annual maintenance and they were prompt, professional and courteous. And very conveniently located for me!
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 08/19/2015

Thank you Linnea for the 5 star rating and for taking time to review our services. Your feedback is important in our commitment to continue trying to improve our service. We appreciate your business and hope that you continue choosing A-Z Auto for all your automotive needs.


JH
JANE H.
Cambridge, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2015
Excellent, timely service!
I called AZ Auto Center after hearing an unsettling sound coming out of the bottom of my car. The exhaust shield had come detached and the people at AZ were able to schedule me right away and called me several times to keep me in the loop as they fixed the car. They were not pushy at all and very pleasant to work with. Being someone who is not familiar with cars in the least, I felt very comfortable working with them.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 08/14/2015

Thank you Jane for the 5 star review and your feedback. Your feedback is important to our quest to always try to improve our service. We appreciate your business and hope that you continue using A-Z auto for all your automotive needs.


TH
Tim H.
Boston, MA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2015 Category: Service
Tim said this business is proficient, professional, and they do what they need to do well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 08/13/2015

Thank you Tim for the 5 star rating and taking the time to review us by phone. We appreciate your support and will continue to try to improve our services.


KA
KATHRYN A.
Brighton, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2015
Great service
The customer facing guys are great, super helpful, very friendly
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 08/12/2015

Thank you Kathryn for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your support and will continue to try to improve our services. We hope that you continue using A-Z Auto for all your automotive needs.


MY
Monica Y.
Brookline, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2015 Category: Service
Monica said they are really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 08/12/2015

Thank you Monica for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating over the phone. We appreciate your support and value your feedback to help us keep improving our service.


EA
Eric A.
Waltham, MA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2015 Category: Service
Eric said everyone was friendly, great and their service was excellent. He highly recommends the representative named Freddie, who was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 08/12/2015

Thank you Eric for the 5 star rating and support, your feedback is important for us to continue improving our services.


GP
Geoffrey P.
Sharon, MA
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2015 Category: Service
Geoffrey said this business was excellent and fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 08/12/2015

Thank you Geoffrey for the 5 star rating and taking the time to review us over the phone. Your feedback is very important for us to continue improving our services. We hope you continue using A-Z Auto for all your automotive needs.


DB
Dan B.
Brighton, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2015 Category: Service
Dan said the business was very honest with the work, they were reasonably priced, and very amicable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.