Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,118 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


PP
PATIL P.
Boston, MA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/20/2017
Not happy that entire check up was not done
I had to stop mid way barely week after the car was out of shop to fill air. Disappointed that even air was not checked when I came to check tyres

MP
MEGHAN P.
Brookline, MA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2017
Very patient/friendly crew
Love this place. Kinda, patient, and not looking to make a quick buck. They take the time to explain mechanical issues until you understand which is hard to find.

TG
THERESA G.
Brighton, MA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2017
Very Happy!
After being displeased from my last visit I will say A Z is back in my good graces! Car is running well and service was super friendly! They also allowed me a later pickup since I dropped it off during a storm, will continue to go to A Z for my car service needs!

AW
ANDREW W.
Waltham, MA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017
2 for 2!
Second repair from you guys. Great again! Awesome staff. Reasonable rates. Thourough work. And honest!!

NG
NICHOLAS G.
Brookline, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017
Feels old corner garage. Acts 21st century up to date
Do what they say, say what they do. Makes Customer comfortable. Embrace relatively new technology (text message) but don't push it.

DW
DEBORAH W.
Brookline, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017
Great service!
A Z accepted my dead car the night before a major snowstorm, which no other place was willing to do. They then maintained very clear communication, explained exactly what was wrong and how they would fix it, and delivered on time exactly as promised for a very fair price. My new favorite mechanic!

AD
ANGELA D.
Brighton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017
Fast and friendly service
I came in to get my car fixed during their lunch break and they still helped me out, offered me a drink (water/coffee/the), and were super nice and friendly.

HP
Hannah P.
Brookline, MA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
Hannah said the business provided good service and he was happy with the work.

LR
Leigh R.
Quincy, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017 Category: Service
Leigh said everyone was very helpful and nice at the business. They waived their fee.

SR
SUSAN R.
Brighton, MA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017
Friendly neighborhood shop.
My needs were filled quickly and efficiently.

AM
Ashby M.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017 Category: Service
Ashby said they are the best place to go. Everybody he knows goes there for gas.

BF
Brian F.
Brighton, MA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2017 Category: Service
Brian said his overall experience good. They were very helpful and honest. The service and people were good.

RB
Richard B.
Everett, MA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017 Category: Service
Richard said the price was good and they did a good job.

KW
Kelly W.
Brighton, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2017
Efficient Service
Great service and very efficient

WB
WILLIAM B.
Brookline, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2017
Starter repair
Great service. Perfect results.