Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(999 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Maksym B.
Brookline, MA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2014 Category: Service
Maksym said this business was quick and there was no hassle.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 01/08/2015

Thank you Maksym for the 5 star rating and business.  We try very hard to provide the best customer service with no hassle and will continue to do so.


JT
James T.
Brookline, MA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2014 Category: Service
James said this business did a good job for him.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/10/2014

Thank you James for the 5 star rating and business.  We looking forward to serving you in the future.  Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to give us a review.


JC
Jonathan C.
MA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2014 Category: Service
Jonathan said this business always tells him the truth.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thank you Jonathan for your business and time, we appreciate your trust in our service.


MK
Manny K.
MA
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2014 Category: Service
Manny said their prices are very good at this business.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thank you Manny for the positive 5 star review, we appreciate the business and will try our hardest to continue to satisfy all your expectations.


EF
EMMA F.
Brookline, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2014
Service
Employees are friendly and patience to explain what repair was done. Repairs are usually done quickly but sometimes they do not call before doing the work. Overall, dependable.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thank you Emma for your positive review. Your feedback will help us improve our service not only with you but with all of our customers. It is our policy to get authorization before any charghed work is done, all diagnostic charges are discounted for all repeat customers. Thanks again and Happy holidays.


WC
WILLIAM C.
MA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2014
Customer Service
Very upfront about issues with car and what needs to be done.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thank you William for the positive review, we appreciate you and your business. Happy holidays


SF
Scott F.
MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2014 Category: Service
Scott said this business fixed his vehicle and he appreciated their work.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thank you Scott for taking time out and giving us a 5 star review. We appreciate all the feedback we recieve because it definately helps with our goal of 100% satisfaction. Thanks again and Happy holidays.


ET
Ethan T.
MA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014 Category: Service
Ethan said the facility communicated very well with him.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thanks Ethan!  We appreciate the 5 star rating and business.  We are happy that we were able to communicate well with you and able to repair your car in a satisfactory manner.


MC
Mark C.
Madison, CT
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Mark said Fred, Tommy and the tall staff member with glasses, were cordial. They were good to work with and got him in and out in a timely manner. The only issue he had was there was a part delay that took three hours but this was not their fault.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thank you Mark for the positive reveiw, sorry for the part delay hopefully next time everything will go smoothly but unfortunately sometimes with cars it doesn't. Thanks again and Happy holidays.


RC
Ryan C.
Brookline, MA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Ryan said this business was great. He went in with no appointment, at the end of the day but they were able to do an inspection as well as an oil change for him. They were pretty much closed for the evening. It was really nice of them. The price was good. They are cheaper than the place he used to go to.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 12/09/2014

Thank Ryan for the 5 star review and taking time out to help us improve anyway we can. I'm glad we didn't turn you down because it was busy, which unfortunately happens sometimes without an appointment. Thanks again and Happy holidays.


RS
REBECCA S.
Cambridge, MA
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2014
Fred
I stopped coming here when Fred left, but he's back and so are both our cars! He's knowledgeable, fair and will always try to get us a good deal on a refurbished part if available.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 11/17/2014

Thank you Rebecca for your continued business and for the 5 star rating. We are also happy to have Fred back. ;)


JA
JOHN A.
Belmont, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2014
Fast; Quality Service and Labor.
Had a major job done that required the replacement of major parts in the gas line; I also got a set of all top quality brand new tires; Someone told me that I got a good deal on the tires as it would cost double anywhere else regardless of the car, and if I went to my dealer where I bought my car, it would cost at least triple; A-Z also does much better quality work and they can spot smaller problems faster and fix them better than my original car dealer. I will never go anywhere else for regular servicing for my car unless my car breaks down in another state and I have no choice.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 11/14/2014

Thank you John, as always it was a pleasure dealing with you and having conversations about your car repairs and related issues. We appreciate and thrive to earn your respect and business.


LW
Lauren W.
MA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2014 Category: Service
Lauren said the business was communicative and the service was as expected.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 11/14/2014

Thank you Lauren for your business and positive review. Thank you for taking time to help us improve our business so that we can earn your future business. Happy motoring.


JH
John H.
Boston, MA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2014 Category: Service
John said this service visit worked out pretty well.
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 11/14/2014

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business and hope you continue coming to A-Z. Happy motoring


EL
ELIZABETH L.
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2014
Professional staff,courteous and honest
Excellent service
Billy A., Service Manger from A Z Auto Center responded on 11/14/2014

Thank Elizabeth for the 5 star rating and for you business. Thank you for your continued support with helping us better serve you and other customers. Happy motoring.