Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,149 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MT
MATT T.
Portland, OR
Mazda 5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016
Excellent and Honest Service
Whew! I am so happy to have found A-1 Auto. We needed brakes and that's just what we got. No upsell. No unexpected fees. We will be back.

TN
Thomas N.
Portland, OR
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2016 Category: Service
Thomas said he was very happy with the service from the business.

DH
Dexter H.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2016 Category: Service
Dexter said the employees are nice and he would recommend the business.

CC
CELEST C.
Portland, OR
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2016
Such an awesome experience
First and for most you can have the best skills but if you don't have customer service it can ruin it all. They were so friendly and outgoing. Genuine care is provided. The knowledge Brian and his employees have is amazing. I took a big stack of business cards and passed them out to everyone I know! This will now be my mechanic!!

AE
Alec E.
Portland, OR
Toyota Previa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016 Category: Service
Alec said the employees were very nice and helpful.

MB
Mark B.
Portland, OR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2016 Category: Service
Mark said he was very pleased with his service experience and they are doing a great job.

NB
Nathan B.
Portland, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Nathan said this business provided great customer service. They had good communication, were very honest and they were polite.

RH
Rebecca H.
Portland, OR
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016 Category: Service
Rebecca said the service was great

JJ
John J.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016 Category: Service
John said this business provided good service.

DA
DAVID A.
Portland, OR
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2016
Great service
They we very helpful and explained the problem accurately and simply, and was cheaper than what I expected

HZ
HANNAH Z.
Portland, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016
Honest - Timely - Friendly - Reasonably Priced
I had a great first experience dealing with A-1 Automotive. I felt they only made the necessary/requested repairs and didn't try to do more than needed, and the work done seems to be solid, even coming with a warranty! The candy dish at the counter was the cherry on the automotive service sundae.

BS
Becky S.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jason. He said this is a 5 star business.

TV
TERRESA V.
Portland, OR
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2016
My next best thing...A1
Everyone and everything was great I will be getting all my truck need with A1....my next best thing??????

AM
Amanda M.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Kevin. He said he thinks the service is pretty good.

SS
Shawn S.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2016 Category: Service
Shawn said the business was fantastic.