Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(834 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 42 minutes ago

Reviews


GG
Greg G.
Addison, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Greg said he has been bringing his vehicles to the business for years and he would recommend them.

JB
JOHN B.
Bartlett, IL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
5 star
Professional, honest and always quality work.

SP
Spiro P.
Downers Grove, IL
Ram ProMaster Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Spiro said they did a great job.

Verified Customer
La Grange, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Oil change
Excellent customer service. Fast and inexpensive. Just referred another person yesterday. Keep up the great work.

RP
Ronald P.
Broadview, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said the staff did a great job and everything was good.

MR
Max R.
Franklin Park, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020
10 YEARS YOUNG!
With your assistance the car keeps on ticking so hopefully between you & I it will keep on ticking for many more years.

DB
Darrel B.
Addison, IL
Honda Civic del Sol
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kim. She said the service was good. She did have to bring her vehicle back for the same thing.

JS
Janice S.
Wood Dale, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Janice said the staff were very friendly, very helpful and they informed her on everything.

CS
Candace S.
Bloomingdale, IL
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Candace said they are prompt, diligent, quick. Basically their turn around time is good. They are always willing to help their customers. Provide good prices.

JJ
Jerome J.
Illinois
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Jerome said they had great customer service.

MO
Mohmeed O.
Villa Park, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mohammed. He said these are heroes in the neighborhood. He is very, happy and very thankful. They are very nice guys, treated him nice, are very professional,, skilled and are very service and customer oriented. They can be a time and money saving stop for everyone.

RV
Russ V.
Wood Dale, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Russ said they do good work quick at a fair price and they are real professional. He already recommended them. He will be in tomorrow to pick up his vehicle.

JM
JACQUI M.
Addison, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great Crew
Whenever I take my car in for either an oil change or repair. AAC is professional and lets me know exactly what is needed to keep my car running safely. They fix as needed because they aware of the costly repairs that can kill your budget and lets me know exactly how important it is to repair or if I have a little time to save for the repairs.

PS
PEGGY S.
Carol Stream, IL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Tires???
Yeah I needed tires they were very helpful and fast got me cheap ones that I needed Oil changes good too cheaper than most places

DE
DENNIS E.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
New accessories added to 2020 JEEP
Wanted to have a set of retractable Running Boards installed on my 2020 JEEP Grand Cherokee. The dealership where I bought my SUV didn't have this style. Talked with Scott and he located the Running Boards gave me a quote and installed them. Did a great job !