Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(786 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DD
Dan D.
Lombard, IL
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Dan said that he brought his vehicle in and they told him exactly how long it would take servicing. It was done when the staff said, they do a world class job and Dan added he is very happy.

BG
BRUNO G.
Oak Park, IL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
Good service and they stand behind their work
I had to bring my car back soon after a service call when another problem related to the initial service call arose. They fixed it and did not charge me any additional amount.

SE
Sharon E.
West Chicago, IL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Sharon said that the staff are great and they do great work.

SD
Shawn D.
Glendale Heights, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said everything went good with the service the business provided.

JT
JEFF T.
Bensenville, IL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
A shop that looks out for the customer.
I brought my car in with multiple issues. After pinpointing the problem the estimate was a fair
price. I shopped the problem around to several shops, and only 1 other was in the ballpark. I was totally surprised when the final price was 225.00 below the quote. The work was done right. I highly recommend AAC auto. Thanks to Tom and the whole crew.

LM
Larry M.
Addison, IL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Larry said he's been a customer with this business for many years. Anytime he has a problem the staff takes care of it right away. They are courteous, polite and take good care of him. He suggested for them to keep up the good work.

CM
Carolyn/ TONY M.
Carol Stream, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great Service & Honesty
Have been taking a few cars there over the years and they have always been fair, honest and done competent work.

SD
Shawn D.
Glendale Heights, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said the staff got everything done. It was pretty quick, in a timely manner.

JH
JOHN H.
Addison, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Convenient
I've been coming here for many years having several vehicles serviced with AAC. Their easy to work with, reliable and most of all honest. They only perform the work authorized and give a good evaluation of work needed to be done, cost and timing. I've recommended them to many of my friends and family. Thanks AAC!

LV
Luke V.
Addison, IL
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Luke said the service was good.

PS
PEGGY S.
Carol Stream, IL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/29/2020
More info needed
The oil change is good and affordable but when.they also tel!.you what is needed to do NO price estimate is given this.is not.helpful An estimate.on work needed would be most helpful

CS
Chandler S.
East Chicago, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Chandler said this business gets the job done and are very quick with the work they do.

WL
Will L.
Illinois
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Will said the service was good.

JM
Jerry M.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said everything was fantastic.

DE
DENNIS E.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
100,000 mile tune up
I own a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee that I bought new. This SUV has never been back to the dealer for any warranty work. The reason ? AAC has been taking care of all the maintenance work to keep my Jeep running. This 100,000 check up and tune up showed the spark plugs and serpentine belt needed to be replaced after 100,000 miles. Scott, Tim and Frank are my go to guys for taking care of our 3 cars. They're professional mechanics who know how to solve my cars mechanical problems.