Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(833 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


PB
Paul B.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2014 Category: Service
Paul said he's very happy with the work they did.

AG
Ailian G.
Villa Park, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2014 Category: Service
Ailian is a completely satisfied customer.

JS
Justin S.
Indiana
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/29/2014 Category: Service
Justin said his service advisor called him and was very apologetic. He told him they would write him up a new receipt and send it off to him but he has not received anything nor following phone calls. He said the service advisor called him and told him he got him in trouble with his boss. He asked if Justin could fix the number of stars he gave him. He said nothing has changed and he is still unhappy with the business and would not recommend them to others for the reasons mentioned.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/21/2014 Category: Service
Justin said he was at this business for one service and wanted to get the tires financed. They did not consult him about the tires he wanted. When he got home he found out that he had been overcharged by $180 for the tires and three competitors told him the tires were not worth what had paid. He said he spent $1100 there and feels slighted by the poor service. His tires are for 60,000 miles and the business would not give him any paperwork regarding the warranty. The bill of sale does not have an item number, brand name, or warranty information.
Tim D. from AAC Auto Clinic responded on 01/23/2014

My service manager has spoken with Justin. There was a mis-communication and Justin is now very satisfied with the services provided to him and has indicated that he would change the rating to 5 stars. He will be coming in to our store to obtain a more detailed copy of the repair order.


DR
Deborah R.
Glendale Heights, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2014 Category: Service
Deborah said she went into this business to get an oil change and than she bought a tire but was not pleased with the used tire. She was refunded for the used tire and she was pleased with this.

RH
Rodney H.
Bloomingdale, IL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2014 Category: Service
Rodney said this business is efficient and he likes the atmosphere at this business.

SC
Sasha C.
Villa Park, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2014 Category: Service
Sasha said the business was really helpful with everything, including taking her vehicle apart.

AC
Alfred C.
Chicago, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2014 Category: Service
Alfred said he has already recommend this facility to everyone he knows. He said he has been in twice and they always fix the problems correctly.

TS
Tony S.
Addison, IL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2014 Category: Service
Tony said this business did a good job.

FB
Fred B.
Bloomingdale, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/11/2014 Category: Service
Fred said he feels like he was overcharged. They told him that the sw20 was a semi-synthetic oil and that cost more but he does not believe them.
Tim D. from AAC Auto Clinic responded on 01/15/2014

When Fred checked in for his appointment, the service manager advised him that Ford required 5W20 oil be used in his vehicle, which would be at a premium to our standard oil change. The majority of vehicles that we service use 5W30 oil.
We purchase 5W30 oil in bulk and therefore receive much more attractive pricing from our suppliers, which allows us to pass those savings along to the majority of our customers. When we must use a different weight of oil, our higher product costs are passed along to the customer.
Even with the added 5W20 premium, AAC Auto Clinic represents a significant savings when compared to other service providers in our market area. 


CL
CHRIS L.
Wood Dale, IL
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2014
close to home good price
always gets me serviced on time

MS
MARTA S.
Glendale Heights, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2014
close to work and convenient
quick service

LS
Lenny S.
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2013 Category: Service
Lenny said he uses this business a lot and they always do a good job.

GF
Gale F.
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2013 Category: Service
Gale said this business did a great job. They told him what was wrong with his vehicle and took care of it immediately. They gave him a ride home and they offered to pick him up too, which was nice.

MK
Merij K.
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2013 Category: Service
Merij said her service experience with this business was good.

SR
SUE R.
Addison, IL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2013
Sue Rickert
Hi Scott,
As always, I am very satified with your service I receive each time I come in. That's why I always come back.
:)
You have my Galant as a 2009. Mine is a 2004 that looks almost new thanks to you. Please change your records.
Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!