Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(759 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GM
George M.
Illinois
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
George said the business did a very good job on his vehicle service. George suggested offering rides to those who don't have another vehicle to pick them up.

CE
Cal E.
Illinois
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Cal said the employees provided quality service. They provided fast turn around time.

KM
Karson M.
Illinois
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Karson said the business was quick and they made it easy. His oil change only took 15 minutes.

BA
Bill A.
Elmhurst, IL
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the staff backed up their warranty. He had his engine repaired and it wasn't right so he brought it back. The staff fixed it without any questions asked. The work was fairly priced, they have quality staff and do good work, so he would recommend them for service.

LH
Leo H.
Itasca, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Leo said the business did exactly what he asked them to do in a timely manner.

GG
Greg G.
Addison, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Greg said the business is good. He will recommend them to others.

CP
CAROL P.
Addison, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Great service and very friendly people.
Very clean. Expert service.

RM
RANDY M.
Villa Park, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Great service courtesy friendly people who do business with.
courtesy friendly people who do business with.

Verified Customer
Addison, IL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/26/2019
No results
I have taken both my 98 Jeep grand cheeroke and 06 Chrysler PT cruiser here for a pretty major problems. The Jeep would shut off sometimes while driving and the cruiser just would not crank thought it had power. After trying to fix the problem myself with no luck I brought them here. They had no luck as well so I took them back after no results with 2 weeks of have the cars. Granted I took them for major problems and not a simple oil change but I have yet to get a car back fixed. That’s all I can say

JC
JANET C.
Schiller Park, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Honestly and Very Reasonable Price of Work Performed
My 2011 Ford Escape is recently out of warranty. I am fortunate to have to found AAC Auto Clinic to service my vehicle. They are very honest about the work that needs to be done and they totally explain the work that needs to be done.. The cost of work performed is very reasonable. Staff is very friendly and professional. The waiting area is clean and comfortable, I highly recommend AAC Auto Clinic.

PS
PEGGY S.
Carol Stream, IL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/18/2019
Questionable
Looked over my brakes for free (very nice) BUT the price they came up with was ridiculous I got 3 estimates they were by far the highest I think.they wanted to.do more work.than necessary?!

JS
Jill S.
Lombard, IL
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Jill said she has been going for years to this business, and they always do good work.

JS
James S.
West Chicago, IL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
James said they did a good job.

JU
Joe U.
Bensenville, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the service at this business was very good.

KS
Kamil S.
Roselle, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Kamil said the business is reliable and treats him like family.