Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(839 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


SD
Shawn D.
Glendale Heights, IL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said the staff got everything done. It was pretty quick, in a timely manner.

JH
JOHN H.
Addison, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Convenient
I've been coming here for many years having several vehicles serviced with AAC. Their easy to work with, reliable and most of all honest. They only perform the work authorized and give a good evaluation of work needed to be done, cost and timing. I've recommended them to many of my friends and family. Thanks AAC!

LV
Luke V.
Addison, IL
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Luke said the service was good.

PS
PEGGY S.
Carol Stream, IL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/29/2020
More info needed
The oil change is good and affordable but when.they also tel!.you what is needed to do NO price estimate is given this.is not.helpful An estimate.on work needed would be most helpful

CS
Chandler S.
East Chicago, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Chandler said this business gets the job done and are very quick with the work they do.

WL
Will L.
Illinois
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Will said the service was good.

JM
Jerry M.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said everything was fantastic.

DE
DENNIS E.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
100,000 mile tune up
I own a 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee that I bought new. This SUV has never been back to the dealer for any warranty work. The reason ? AAC has been taking care of all the maintenance work to keep my Jeep running. This 100,000 check up and tune up showed the spark plugs and serpentine belt needed to be replaced after 100,000 miles. Scott, Tim and Frank are my go to guys for taking care of our 3 cars. They're professional mechanics who know how to solve my cars mechanical problems.

BM
Bud M.
Lombard, IL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Bud said he likes the way they do their work.

TF
Tim F.
Addison, IL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Tim said Cody is a fantastic business advisor and an asset to this place. He said he is going to transfer his fleet of vehicles over to this business.

BJ
BOB J.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
awesome service
awesome service

AG
ANTHONY G.
Bensenville, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Took care of my car promptly
Was pleased with prompt and efficient service

DB
Darrel B.
Addison, IL
Honda Civic del Sol
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Darrel said she has been doing business with them a long, long time and they get the job done.

CS
Chandler S.
East Chicago, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Chandler said everything was completed quickly, and he has had no other issues with his vehicle. He stated the staff took good care of him.

TP
THOMAS P.
Addison, IL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Brought my car in for some pressing concerns
And as usual, these concerns were swiftly rectified with minimal fuss. I've already mentioned to friends and co-workers my satisfaction with AAC, hopefully they visit as well. Thank you!!