Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(786 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


NA
Nabil A.
Wood Dale, IL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Nabil said the service was quick, efficient and not too pricey.

DE
DENNIS E.
Naperville, IL
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2019
New car dealership or your mechanic ???
AAC Auto Clinic has been our mechanic for many years. Most of our cars have been at AAC for minor and some major repairs. The one car that had not made a visit to AAC was my wife's 2015 Cadillac XTS 4. Up until recently the factory warranty covered any problems we had and there were very few problems. It's a great car. Recently her On Star system wasn't responding. She had the Cadillac dealership diagnose the problem, they stated her car needed a new modem. Parts and labor would total over $1400.00 to fix it. On my next visit to AAC I spoke with Scott who checked availability of the part and stated that they could repair the problem. My TOTAL COST was $437.00 for parts and labor. So if your wondering if they can fix it or if you're getting a fair price at AAC Auto Clinic on your repairs...Just remember my repair. AAC Auto Clinic is our mechanic for all our car repairs !

Dennis A. Eggers

AW
Ayisha W.
Chicago, IL
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Ayisha said she picked her vehicle up and drove a long way from the facility. Her vehicle starting acting funny and she had to have it towed all the way back.

JB
JOHN B.
Bartlett, IL
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Reliable
Consistently helpful and good at what they do. Thank you.

AG
ANTHONY G.
Bensenville, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Took care of my car
Fast and good service

AP
Arvindbhai P.
Hanover Park, IL
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Arvindbhai said his service was good, they were helpful and worked with him.

SW
SHARON W.
Melrose Park, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Only Place To Go
I have taken my car here for years. Excellent service and fair prices! Tim at front desk is great. Waiting room comfortable. Went for oil change. Out in 20 minutes.

JH
JOHN H.
Addison, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Honest work
They are very accommodating and honest. I believe you get what you pay for, and I've never been disappointed with the charges I've paid. Tim and everyone else there are very easy to work with. I've recommended them to many friends and coworkers, all which continue to use them for their automotive needs.

EH
Eric H.
Schaumburg, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Eric said the service was good.

KT
Kim T.
Bloomingdale, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Kim said the business did a good job.

BZ
bruno Z.
Itasca, IL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019
Bruno zecchin
We have nothing but the best service. The people are very friendly. Scott is very fair and honest. You don’t find this very often.

BJ
BOB J.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
awesome service
worth the 30 minute drive to receive such great service

GM
George M.
Illinois
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
George said the business did a very good job on his vehicle service. George suggested offering rides to those who don't have another vehicle to pick them up.

CE
Cal E.
Illinois
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Cal said the employees provided quality service. They provided fast turn around time.

KM
Karson M.
Illinois
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Karson said the business was quick and they made it easy. His oil change only took 15 minutes.