Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(759 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LM
Larry M.
Addison, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Larry said that the place always takes care of him, they give him good prices and deals and Tim and his staff are great guys.

DE
DENNIS E.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
TIRES
We have been a loyal customer of AAC for years. They have done of all our mechanical work. We also buy our tires from them.and the reason is their service ! When I bring our cars in for service or an oil change they rotate the tires also and check the condition. I do a lot of driving and I normally get 55,000 to 60,000 miles on a set of tires. They’re knowledgeable about tires and make sound recommendations on the type of tires your car should have and their prices are competitive. I’d recommend for any of your cars repairs ! They’re an honest and qualified automotive repair shop for all your cars repairs.

JO
Juan O.
Addison, IL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Juan said the staff was polite, and timely. He also liked the free inspection that was provided.

IS
Inga S.
Lombard, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Inga said she is always very satisfied with the work done on her vehicle. This is one of the most honest and dependable automotive business's she's ever been too. She's a long time customer.

GN
Gerry N.
Glendale Heights, IL
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Gerry said this business was able to take him in right away. They got done very quickly and had him back in business. The vehicle is his business vehicle. It was not as expensive as he thought. It was very pleasant. He was able to get his oil changed with money he saved. He would definitely go back. He likes them and has been there twice. Both times, he had a pleasant experience.

BU
Bernard U.
Glendale Heights, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
I felt like a friend was working on my car
They worked on my wife's car and she had some woman issues with and older and a funny feeling in the steering. Greg check everything and they could not find anything that was not working right. Why wife was happy that they check everything she thought was not working right.

JE
Josh E.
Schaumburg, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
Exceptional service and integrity!
AAC continues to offer exceptional service provided with integrity! They work hard to assess the issue and help you solve the problem. The staff is friendly and if there is a continued issue they resolve it until you are satisfied! Oil changes are affordable! The waiting area is comfortable for all! The staff is very personable! I would highly recommend bringing all your vehicles to AAC!

LM
Larry M.
Addison, IL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the employees took his vehicle in right away. They provided very good service.

DE
DENNIS E.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2018
“Just plain GOOD service “
Needed a scheduled oil change and also a minor repair. Explained the problem to Tim over the phone. Got to AAC discussed the problem and 1 1/2 hrs later drove my car out repaired. Prices are fair and good mechanical repairs can be expected at this complete car repair shop.

RB
Ronald B.
Elmhurst, IL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Renee. She said it was a day longer than expected, to finish work. The work is good with reasonable prices.

RG
Ray G.
Wood Dale, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Ray said he has been going there for awhile. They are always great. Also they are honest and reasonable.

SW
SHARON W.
Melrose Park, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Reliable Auto Shop
I have been taking my car to AAC Auto for years. I trust them with my car. Tim is great at the front desk. Comfortable waiting room. Made appointment for oil change (very good price). They took me on time and I only waited twenty minutes. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

MM
Marcos M.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Marcos said the business was helpful and they answered a lot of his questions.

MG
Mike G.
Hampshire, IL
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the business has competitive prices and they do good work.

JA
Joe A.
Addison, IL
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the service was friendly, their charges are reasonable.