Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(786 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


IS
Inga S.
Lombard, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Inga said she is always very satisfied with the work done on her vehicle. This is one of the most honest and dependable automotive business's she's ever been too. She's a long time customer.

GN
Gerry N.
Glendale Heights, IL
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Gerry said this business was able to take him in right away. They got done very quickly and had him back in business. The vehicle is his business vehicle. It was not as expensive as he thought. It was very pleasant. He was able to get his oil changed with money he saved. He would definitely go back. He likes them and has been there twice. Both times, he had a pleasant experience.

BU
Bernard U.
Glendale Heights, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
I felt like a friend was working on my car
They worked on my wife's car and she had some woman issues with and older and a funny feeling in the steering. Greg check everything and they could not find anything that was not working right. Why wife was happy that they check everything she thought was not working right.

JE
Josh E.
Schaumburg, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
Exceptional service and integrity!
AAC continues to offer exceptional service provided with integrity! They work hard to assess the issue and help you solve the problem. The staff is friendly and if there is a continued issue they resolve it until you are satisfied! Oil changes are affordable! The waiting area is comfortable for all! The staff is very personable! I would highly recommend bringing all your vehicles to AAC!

LM
Larry M.
Addison, IL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the employees took his vehicle in right away. They provided very good service.

DE
DENNIS E.
Naperville, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2018
“Just plain GOOD service “
Needed a scheduled oil change and also a minor repair. Explained the problem to Tim over the phone. Got to AAC discussed the problem and 1 1/2 hrs later drove my car out repaired. Prices are fair and good mechanical repairs can be expected at this complete car repair shop.

RB
Ronald B.
Elmhurst, IL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Renee. She said it was a day longer than expected, to finish work. The work is good with reasonable prices.

RG
Ray G.
Wood Dale, IL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Ray said he has been going there for awhile. They are always great. Also they are honest and reasonable.

SW
SHARON W.
Melrose Park, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Reliable Auto Shop
I have been taking my car to AAC Auto for years. I trust them with my car. Tim is great at the front desk. Comfortable waiting room. Made appointment for oil change (very good price). They took me on time and I only waited twenty minutes. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

MM
Marcos M.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Marcos said the business was helpful and they answered a lot of his questions.

MG
Mike G.
Hampshire, IL
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the business has competitive prices and they do good work.

JA
Joe A.
Addison, IL
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the service was friendly, their charges are reasonable.

KS
Kamil S.
Roselle, IL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Kamil said that the place was quick and efficient.

DR
david r.
Elmhurst, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
rumbling noise from front of car
Made appt and car was looked at very close to time of appt. was no charge for them to diagnose problem. i was given i think a fair price but I haven’t checked anywhere else. Choose not to get work done due to car has 200,000 miles on it now

NR
Nejra R.
Illinois
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Nejra said the business's service was the best. She said her vehicle was to be ready in 4 days and they had it ready in 2. Nejra said they did a fantastic job.