Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(828 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JS
Justin S.
Indiana
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/29/2014 Category: Service
Justin said his service advisor called him and was very apologetic. He told him they would write him up a new receipt and send it off to him but he has not received anything nor following phone calls. He said the service advisor called him and told him he got him in trouble with his boss. He asked if Justin could fix the number of stars he gave him. He said nothing has changed and he is still unhappy with the business and would not recommend them to others for the reasons mentioned.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/21/2014 Category: Service
Justin said he was at this business for one service and wanted to get the tires financed. They did not consult him about the tires he wanted. When he got home he found out that he had been overcharged by $180 for the tires and three competitors told him the tires were not worth what had paid. He said he spent $1100 there and feels slighted by the poor service. His tires are for 60,000 miles and the business would not give him any paperwork regarding the warranty. The bill of sale does not have an item number, brand name, or warranty information.
Tim D. from AAC Auto Clinic responded on 01/23/2014

My service manager has spoken with Justin. There was a mis-communication and Justin is now very satisfied with the services provided to him and has indicated that he would change the rating to 5 stars. He will be coming in to our store to obtain a more detailed copy of the repair order.


BT
Bradley T.
Glendale Heights, IL
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Bradley said they were recommended by the place where he bought his vehicle. They have an affordable labor rate, are pretty honest and quick to react to whatever the vehicle needs .

RS
ROBERT S.
Addison, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Excellent honest service
Satisfied customer for over 20 years.

JA
Joe A.
Addison, IL
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Joe said the business does have a price for the quick work. He said the staff is friendly plus suggested for them to keep up the good work.

TJ
Towing J.
Illinois
Ford F-550 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Joe said the staff are really good mechanics. He added that they are the best.

AP
Armand P.
Streamwood, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Roz Paoletti
Everyone is so friendly The work is excellent ! I need my car and they can always have the work completed in one day ! I would highly recommend this company , also prices are very good thanks for a great job !

Verified Customer
Schaumburg, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Fast service friendly technicians
A great auto service business that can take care of all your car needs. Honest technicians who don’t take advantage of you. They are conscious of your time and great prices. I don’t trust my cars with any other place.

JT
JEFF T.
Bensenville, IL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Customer Service at it's best
I have been a long time customer of AAC. I always get great work at a fair price. Tim and Cody always do their best to save us $$, and get the job completed quickly and correctly.
That's why we keep bringing our business to AAC.

RS
ROBERT S.
Addison, IL
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Excellent honest service
Have been going to AAC for 15+ years

MN
Melvin N.
Hillside, IL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Good Service
Reliable & Efficient

SM
Sean M.
Schaumburg, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Sean said they have given him very good advice and have good, quality service.

SC
SCOTT C.
Villa Park, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2021
Oil change and tire rotation
Always good service, Tim and his crew are good guys.

HH
HERB H.
Lombard, IL
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
They are the best mechanics and do their best always to take care of all our car and truck issues.
Love this place! Would not go anywhere else. Great service which is what makes a company. Keep up the good work.

JL
Joe L.
Riverside, IL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Joe said they had really good service and he will return.

JT
JEFF T.
Bensenville, IL
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Honest, fast and fair
I have taken our vehicles to AAC for years. The reason we return is simple....Excellent work done quickly and at a fair price. Tim, Cody and the crew do their best to take care of the customers. I recommend AAC to my friends. ' nuff said.