Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(313 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


GM
George M.
Manchester, MD
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
George said the business fixed his vehicle.

JC
John C.
Finksburg, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2016 Category: Service
John said they did what he asked them to do.

HE
Hamilton E.
Butler, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2016
Ford Escape repair
Prompt, quality repair, reasonable price.

PP
P.J. P.
Manchester, MD
Chevrolet APV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2016 Category: Service
P.J. said the business took care of his questions and they obtained historic license plates for his vehicles. They take care of his problems and they get him back on the road.

DK
Donald K.
Manchester, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2016
Excellent service
Always an excellent job and the entire staff is professional

MY
Matt Y.
Wilmot, NH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2016 Category: Service
Matt said the business gets him in quickly and they take care of him of without an appointment.

BR
Bryan R.
Manchester, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2016
Good job. Relieable
No problem getting appointments. Have taken care of us for 20 years

MM
Mike M.
Westminster, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Mike said they did a good job, in a timely manner.

KT
Karla T.
Upperco, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2016
Continued confidence in allen s work
Knowing my car will be running at its' best when i leave

ES
Evan S.
Hanover, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Evan said the business was easy to deal with.

DS
Deb S.
Hampstead, MD
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Deb said this business does a good job.

LG
Larry G.
Stewartstown, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2016 Category: Service
Larry said he is very happy with this business. They did what they said they were going to do plus a little more. The price was good and everything on his vehicle looks good.

MB
Mike B.
Manchester, MD
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2016 Category: Service
Mike said everything went well and this business did a good job.

V
Valued Customer
Upperco, MD
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2016
Fantastic service, honest inspections, great people
My dad recommended this repair place to me, and spoke highly of the owner, Alan Ballek. As soon as I walked in, the owner was there, friendly, approachable, and even set up a TV for me to watch while I waited. My small rescue dog was also welcome in the waiting room, and I felt comfortable and in good hands. This automotive repair business is staffed by people who are detail-oriented, friendly, thoughtful, and honest. I would recommend Aberts Automotive to anyone looking for high-quality auto care at fair rates with professional and dedicated staff. Thank you, Aberts Automotive!

JC
John C.
Hampstead, MD
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016 Category: Service
John said the business did a very good job and they were up-front with him.