Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(313 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


LC
Lisa C.
Hampstead, MD
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017
Everyone at Aberts is responsive, reliable, friendly and competent.
I have never been disappointed in the workmanship and pricing.

RF
Rick F.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017
Best Service Ever
As always Alan and his guys do the best work you could ever ask for. Service is on time and in budget. Alan works on all of or trucks and we won't go anywhere else.

TP
Terry P.
Manchester, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2017
Routine maintenance
Friendly and fast service.

CB
Chuck B.
Parkton, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2017
Trust worthy
Can always count on honestly... integrity...and great workmanship. Old school business values where a hand shake still means something.

TP
Terry P.
Manchester, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017
vehicle repair
Handle in a very timely manner.

FH
Faye H.
Manchester, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017
Great customer service!
They do good work along with friendly service and have your car finished on schedule

SR
Scott R.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2017
Old car
I have an old car with lots of problems for my 16 y/o son. Thanks to Aberts for keeping it up and running at a reasonable price.

JD
Joshua D.
Hampstead, MD
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2017
They do great work hands down
I will definitely be back for sure great place nice people. If its one thing i know its hard to come by a good mechanic shop aberts automotive is the way to go.

RV
Rob V.
Westminster, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
Wonderful!
I generally drop my car off for the day when I schedule services. However, due to illnesses of my kids I needed to wait. I mentioned to mechanic (Brett? Not sure if I got the name right) that I was waiting until completion because of my sick kiddos. He said we will get you out of here ASAP. I couldn't believe that he was able to get my car back to me in less than twenty five minutes. I was blown away by the willingness to help me out time wise. I know I had an appt scheduled at that time in particular, but there was obviously a full lot and garage of other vehicles needing attention too. This is one of the many many reasons why I won't take our cars anywhere else. The trustworthiness and kindness given to customers is second to none. Thank you!!

DD
David D.
Manchester, MD
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2017
Friendly honest service
They always do a great job and give an honest assessment of what's wrong with my vehicle

LM
Lou M.
Street, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017
Good job.
Very honest

LC
Lisa C.
Hampstead, MD
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
Great Job!
Easy scheduling and very little wait time.

KT
Karla T.
Upperco, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017
Always consistently dependable,honest and thorough
Have been to every auto repair in my area; abert s is the best by far

LM
Lou M.
Street, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017 Category: Service
Lou said he was treated well, and he is happy with the service.

RF
Rick F.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2017
1st Class Service
Excellent service and fair prices. Alan services all of our trucks.