Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(412 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


LB
Luke B.
Utah
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017 Category: Service
Luke said the service was good. The alignment is right on and the timing was good.

TL
Travis L.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2017
The best!!!!
Brian and his team have worked on everyone of my vehicles. I own a pest control company, and I have trusted ability auto with my personal, and work trucks for years. If you want an honest, fair, auto shop, CALL ABILITY! LOVE THEM!!!!

LC
Loretta C.
Utah
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Jill. She said she would recommend the business for service.

TF
Troy F.
Utah
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Troy said the service was fine.

OW
ORLANDO W.
Salt Lake City, UT
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017
Wow
Ability went beyond what I expected, and fixed some things on my car that I didn't think were possible.

TF
Troy F.
Utah
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Troy said everything went fine and the staff made everything easy.

NG
Nick G.
Utah
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Nick said the service was good and so were the labor prices. He likes this business a lot.

MM
Mason M.
Utah
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Mason said this business was really nice and they took care of what he wanted done.

DC
Dashawn C.
Utah
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Dashawn said they were quick. The service was done on the same day. It was nice.

BI
Blake I.
Utah
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Blake said this business was very accommodating and able to fit him into their schedule.

JR
Jaden R.
Utah
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017 Category: Service
Jaden said he had a great experience with this business. They had a trustworthy mechanic working for them.

SH
STEVE H.
Mercedes-Benz 300D
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017
Always kind and thorough!
I recommend using this shop!

DC
DESTINEY C.
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017
Best Mechanic Shop
I love Ability, they are absolute experts and are always very helpful in solving quirky issues.
Highly recommend Ability

KJ
Kim J.
Utah
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Kim said this business did a good job, for a reasonable price.

JP
Jeannie P.
Taylorsville, UT
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2017
Knowledgeable friendly staff
No better place to take your automobile when it is in need of repair. Excellent work!