Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

105 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


DE
Darrell E.
Aurora, CO
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
The technician was very professional and friendly.

GD
Gary D.
Aurora, CO
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/01/2018
The only negative was that we had a phone call after the work was complete stating there was a problem,,,, never was sure what or who and he seemed to act like we had ripped you guys off and he was going to make sure you were paid???? I call the number back and while he was not there the lady who helped me stated there was no problem she could see and that he was not there and that she would take care of it.

JR
John R.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2017
John said they were excellent.

KG
Kathleen G.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2017
Kathleen said the installer, Jason was extremely professional, and courteous. He provided quality service.

SW
Susan W.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2017
Susan said they were professional and had integrity.

JC
Joseph C.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2017
Joseph said they were fantastic, they did a great job, and finished in a timely manner. They were very polite and friendly.

SW
Susan W.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/09/2017
Susan said the were proffesional

NB
Nancy B.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2017
The technician showed me what he was going to do and told me how long it would take, then went to work.

BR
Bruce R.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/08/2017
Jason was excellent. I would ask for him by name next time.

JD
James D.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2017
James said this business did a good job, they were very knowledgeable and they did the job correctly. They left verbal and written instructions on what to do after he left. The job was well done

DS
Douglas S.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2017
Fast, friendly and professional installation.

BF
Ben F.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2017
The representative was very professional and very personable.

LM
Lora M.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/10/2017
I have not yet had opportunity to check the roof of my vehicle but I believe some glue or some other substance may have marred the paint finish in an area of the roof. There may also be a little on the interior of the vejhicle. Due to the weather we have experienced since the replacement and other obligations, I have not had opportunity to thoroughly check these areas.

DS
Dale S.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2017
I was very happy with the service.

LM
Louis M.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/02/2017
Louis said they did a good job, they were professional and courteous. Instead of repairing the entire windshield, he had them just fix the crack in the glass. He said he can still see the spot and will most likely have the entire windshiled replaced, eventually. He's dissapointed that he can still see that much of the spot. He stated this does not reflect his veiw on the quality of their work, but rather makes him think of the choice he made in not having the entire windshield replaced.

AB
April B.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/21/2016
I thought it was supposed to remove the star burst now if I was to sell my vehicle, I could not get the vaule of it because the star burst is still on the windshield

DE
Donnie E.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2016
It was installed on time. Great installation.

AA
Ann A.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2016
The service man did an excellent job. We were very pleased with the work.

AP
Ava P.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2016
Ava said they had great assistance from the customer service and they were very professional.

DH
Daniel H.
North Carolina
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2016
Was impressed with the scale courtesy and prompt service.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 105 in total