ABRA Glass Charlotte


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

103 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago
John R. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said they were excellent.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/19/2017
Kathleen G. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathleen said the installer, Jason was extremely professional, and courteous. He provided quality service.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/06/2017
Susan W. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Susan said they were professional and had integrity.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/05/2017
Joseph C. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said they were fantastic, they did a great job, and finished in a timely manner. They were very polite and friendly.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 04/04/2017
Susan W. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Susan said the were proffesional
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/09/2017
Nancy B. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The technician showed me what he was going to do and told me how long it would take, then went to work.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/08/2017
Bruce R. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jason was excellent. I would ask for him by name next time.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/08/2017
James D. on 03/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said this business did a good job, they were very knowledgeable and they did the job correctly. They left verbal and written instructions on what to do after he left. The job was well done
Category: Glass
Review Created: 03/03/2017
Douglas S. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fast, friendly and professional installation.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/15/2017
Ben F. on 02/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The representative was very professional and very personable.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 02/07/2017
Lora M. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
I have not yet had opportunity to check the roof of my vehicle but I believe some glue or some other substance may have marred the paint finish in an area of the roof. There may also be a little on the interior of the vejhicle. Due to the weather we have experienced since the replacement and other obligations, I have not had opportunity to thoroughly check these areas.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/10/2017
Dale S. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
I was very happy with the service.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/10/2017
Louis M. on 01/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Louis said they did a good job, they were professional and courteous. Instead of repairing the entire windshield, he had them just fix the crack in the glass. He said he can still see the spot and will most likely have the entire windshiled replaced, eventually. He's dissapointed that he can still see that much of the spot. He stated this does not reflect his veiw on the quality of their work, but rather makes him think of the choice he made in not having the entire windshield replaced.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 01/02/2017
April B. on 12/21/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
I thought it was supposed to remove the star burst now if I was to sell my vehicle, I could not get the vaule of it because the star burst is still on the windshield
Category: Glass
Review Created: 12/21/2016
Donnie E. on 11/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
It was installed on time. Great installation.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/30/2016
Ann A. on 11/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
The service man did an excellent job. We were very pleased with the work.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 11/17/2016
Ava P. on 10/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ava said they had great assistance from the customer service and they were very professional.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 10/31/2016
Daniel H. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Was impressed with the scale courtesy and prompt service.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 10/28/2016
Tricia B. on 10/28/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
After the second visit to replace the windshield there is still a chirping noise when I drive coming from the rear view mirror and the windshield. I have not had time to take it somewhere to get it fixed but never had the problem until the windshield was replaced.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 10/28/2016
Lynda C. on 10/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Very fast response. Technician was very friendly yet professional. Would definitely recommend this company.
Category: Glass
Review Created: 10/27/2016
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 103 in total