Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(201 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ER
Eric R.
Penfield, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Excellence is the norm
Absolute is very meticulous in all their work and goes beyond what you’d normally expect.

AR
Alan R.
Marion, NY
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Close, convenient, friendly.
Efficient, friendly, fast and dependable.

BP
Bob P.
Walworth, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
excellent work
They have been great.

ED
Ed D.
Walworth, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Friendly and accommodating.
They have always treated us with the best care and do whatever is needed to get the vehicle repaired as soon as possible, correctly.

RS
Randy S.
Marion, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Super Friendly
Everyone is super friendly and polite. But most importantly they were able to take care of my car problem quickly and the service required was reasonably priced. They probably could have sold me a more expensive remedy, but they didn't even try. I will definitely be relying on them for all future services!

JO
John O.
Walworth, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Ford Fusion mishap!!
Always excellent!!
After a mishap, we are able to drop the car off immediately, even after hours. It was fixed the following day and then returned to new that afternoon!
Estimates are virtually exact and we are able to take the car when finished and pay when we are able.

TG
Tom G.
Pittsford, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
They do a professional job
Excellent service done on time!

DS
Doug S.
Penfield, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Excellent service
Dan runs a fair and honest shop. He takes care of what needs service and never tries to perform unnecessary repairs. If something needs fixing he'll take you into his shop and show you what it is. If he thinks the repair makes sense, he lets you know. If he thinks a repair would be wasting your money, he lets you know that too. I highly recommend Absolute Automotive.

BP
Bob P.
Walworth, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Great work
The only place I take my vehicles.

TL
Tom Karen L.
Walworth, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Best of the best
As always
fast and perfect !

KS
Karen S.
Rochester, NY
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Excellent customer service
The crew at Absolute Auto takes great care of me and my vehicles. They are accommodating with appointment times. They are honest and fair when it comes to the work that needs to be done on my cars-whether routine things like oil changes and inspections or repairs.

BP
Bob P.
Walworth, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
excellent work
got me in and out on time and did great work

Verified Customer
Macedon, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Excellent
Explained what service was done and why, and answered all questions clearly.

KS
Karen S.
Rochester, NY
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Excellent service, convenient scheduling
Scheduled an appointment for an oil change and inspection. Aaron got my car in on time and he completed the job promptly. Great service-thank you!

RD
Reid D.
Marion, NY
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Highlander
Great mechanics, great scheduling, great prices.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 201 in total