Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

312 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MS
MICHELE S.
Milford, MA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2016
Another great experience!
We have all of our cars serviced by Accurate, a couple of which require some extra TLC, and they always do right by us and kept all in the road. Great to work with, direct feedback and excellent technicians.

KG
KEN G.
North Attleboro, MA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2016
Assessed and repaired
Can't say enough good things about Accurate Auto Care. I brought my car to be diagnosed for current and potential issues. They were spot on with the assessment and fixed what was needed for a very reasonable price. They have my business.

JD
Jacqueline D.
Upton, MA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. He said he is a longtime customer. The business is great and up front.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
Jeffrey P.
Milford, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Jeffrey said he liked the business because it was professional, courteous and had good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LD
Lois D.
Milford, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2016
2011 Camry
Great job on the alignment, Peter. I can now (although I won't of course, ha, ha) take my hands off the wheel and the car drives straight! Thank you!

PD
Peter D.
Medway, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2016 Category: Service
Peter said he liked the business and he has no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
Jamie B.
Hopkinton, MA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2016 Category: Service
Jamie said they were really quick and they told him what was wrong with his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PG
Paula G.
Milford, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2016 Category: Service
Paula said the business provided great service and were very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TH
Tin H.
Milford, MA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2016 Category: Service
Tin said he would recommend this business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
JOANN S.
Milford, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2016
Oil change on Rave4.
Fast service, friendly people, and they don't tell you that you need something done unless you really do.

MR
Michael R.
Milford, MA
GMC Sierra Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Michael said he was happy with the work this business did and he noticed the difference in his vehicle. They did exactly what he wanted, they did what they said they were going to do and when they said they were going to do it. The work was done properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
STEWART B.
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2016
Very Professional and Acommodating
I've been to many, many auto repair shops in my lifetime and Accurate Auto Care is by far the ultimate . Every request I've asked has always been completed on time without requiring a return visit. They always explain the situation and suggest the various options, if any, to my satisfaction. I live a good distance from their place of business, but I will continue to visit with them whenever the need arises. May I just add they are very good people, and recommend, very highly, you try them out.

AH
Ashley H.
Milford, MA
Mercury Mystique
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2016 Category: Service
Ashley said this business was really great but she had one issue with them. They told her they would call her back but they never did. She had to keep calling them to get a hold of them. She understands why they did not call her back the first time. A fire broke out across the street and they had to deal with it before they contacted her. They did a really good job. They were able to find out the problem in less than two hours, even though she tried everything she could think of to find the issue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
Mary E M.
Holliston, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2016 Category: Service
Mary said this business had good customer service, an honest staff, and a clean area. She said they are very receptive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
MARYELLEN H.
Hopedale, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2016
Going the Extra Mile
Accurate Auto is a great and friendly place to get your car serviced. Normally I've just gone there for regular service. But recently Bernadette found a set of good tires for me at a lower price than I had been quoted elsewhere. This is greatly appreciated since I am unemployed right row, but certainly few places would do that. And it is so nice to be greeted by name when I walk in!

DH
Dawn H.
Bellingham, MA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Dawn said she was very, very pleased with the service provided by the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
CAROL S.
Grafton, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2016
Service & Location
The service is great and the new location is too. They always do what was requested and notify you if you need something more. No problem getting an appointment.

JH
JAMES and STEPHANIE H.
Hopedale, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2016
HONEST, FAIR, PROFESSIONAL...
Our entire family feels as if we struck gold in finding Accurate Auto! They are extremely professional, honest, accommodating , and fair! We have 7 cars in the family and all 7 have only been serviced by Accurate. We have stopped going to the dealers for any of our maintenance needs. When you leave Accurate , you leave knowing you have not been taken advantage of, and that your vehicle is safe and the problem has been fixed first time around ! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Accurate - from the front office personnel to the mechanics, you will experience professionalism and honesty right from the start! I highly recommend Accurate !

Stephanie Howard
HOPEDALE Ma

SL
Stuart L.
Holliston, MA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2016
Great work as usual
Great job as usual

DF
David F.
Mendon, MA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2016 Category: Service
David said he's been doing business with them for a while now. He thinks they are very knowledgeable and also honest and that goes a long way with him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 312 in total