ACI Auto Group


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

232 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago
LEIGH F. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ACI is The Fast + Loud of Jeeps"
I love my Jeep. If you love Jeeps this is the place to go. The guys at ACI are awesome.
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 02:31 PM
Mark S. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff"
Easy going staff and sales people. Very courteous and professional
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:16 PM
Shari C. on 08/03/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!!!"
My service began with an email inquiry. Jeremy was the guy who responded to me. My schedule is very busy and free time is limited. Unfortunately, the first jeep I was looking at had sold before I could get there, but I found another. I met with Jeremy and I felt comfortable right away. The communication and service I received was great! They werent pushy at all and I feel they went out of their way to help me. Unfortunately, due to other circumstances I was not able to purchase a jeep at this time. I will go to the guys at ACI in the future and I will definitely recommend them! Thank you Jeremy, Garry and Peter amd everyone at ACI for the outstanding service!!!!!
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 04:48 AM
Jose C. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and friendly"
No pushy salesmen. Jeremy was very nice and straight forward. Pretty much took my info and let me take the car for a drive. Kyle was very friendly as well. Had some issues with the vehicle the day I picked it up and after I got home but they didn't hesitate at all and told me to bring it back and they will take care of it and they did. So far very pleased with the vehicle performance.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 08:45 PM
Christine B. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent customer service"
alot of places are great just to sell you a vehicle.... but at ACI the great service doesn't end with the sale
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 04:15 PM
Mike R. on 05/30/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Making my bride happy"
Thanks for making her birthday present special! Can't wait to see it complete! Her dreams have come true
Review Created: 05/30/2017 07:24 PM
Jonathan M. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
2 of the 3 issues were fixed so not bad
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 12:32 PM
CYNTHIA W. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very nice, professional an friendly."
You did a great job on my daughters jeep. She has not stopped smiling. Looking forward to coming back for my work on her jeep. Thank you !
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 03:52 PM
MARISSA M. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Crew"
Would highly recommend CI to anybody that needs any type of service done - no BS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 06:58 AM
THOMAS Z. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and courteous."
The guys at ACI make you feel comfortable and really go to bat for you to help you get in a nice jeep.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 06:11 AM
Racheal W. on 02/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Everyone is very personable there
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/02/2017 05:11 PM
Logan W. on 10/09/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Excellent sales department "
Not only did the sales department do everything I wanted they went above and beyond my expectations to make me happy
Service Date: 10/08/2016
Review Created: 10/09/2016 12:25 PM
susan s. on 07/20/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Thanks again for service 😎😎😎
Service Date: 07/20/2016
Review Created: 07/20/2016 09:05 PM
Tim P. on 05/22/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Painless financing. ..."
I had the privilege of buying a 2012 jeep unlimited rubicon.They had all the accessories i was looking for at time of purchase .Great group to deal with.I would recommend ACI to anybody looking for a jeep.I would definitely buy again from them.Thanks too everybody there that helped me out...
Service Date: 05/07/2016
Review Created: 05/22/2016 07:50 AM
Peter A., Owner at ACI Auto Group responded on 05/22/2016

Tim,
Thanks for the kind words! We enjoyed working with you and hope you have many years and may miles of fun times with your need Wrangler. Call or email if you ne3ed anything at all. -

Peter Alberici
ACI Auto Group
187 South Main
East Windsor CT 06088

www.AciAutoGroup.com
860-627-5601
Robert L. on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They're the greatest!"
Friendly, great service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2016
Review Created: 04/21/2016 07:05 PM
James M. on 04/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ACI review"
Peter is what makes ACI the dealership that it is. No bull, just an honest guy selling an honest vehicle. I highly recommend checking out ACI Auto Group before you buy from anywhere else.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2016
Review Created: 04/07/2016 02:17 PM
susan s. on 04/02/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service"
Thanks peter and guy's for service on my chevy avalanche
Review Created: 04/02/2016 10:05 AM
ANDRE B. on 02/24/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CLASS ACT"
The guys at ACI are a class act, not pushy, just there to help you out. I had a chance to deal with three great guys, the owner Peter,Kyle & Miles, i brought a 2012 Infiniti M37x which is a very nice clean car, also priced right. I would recommend anyone that's looking for great service and a nice vehicle go and see the guy's over at ACI AUTO GROUP.
Service Date: 02/20/2016
Review Created: 02/24/2016 12:31 PM
GLENN B. on 02/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people"
yes
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2016
Review Created: 02/16/2016 05:43 AM
Ben K. on 02/07/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep Lift Experts"
I can't speak highly enough about the ACI Auto Group. I was in the market to install a lift kit, 35 inch wheels and an AEV tire carrier on my 2015 Jeep Rubicon. ACI had terrific online reviews so I decided to reach out. I was in contact with Peter Alberici from beginning to end. He was knowledgeable, quick to respond, flexible in working with my schedule and he ensured I had an excellent experience. John did the install and he did a great job. After three months of driving the lifted jeep, I can't say enough about how happy I am with the lift, the install work, and how well it drives. I highly recommend the ACI Auto Group and I know I will be going back soon for a winch install. Thanks Peter and John.
Service Date: 12/15/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2016 02:42 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 232 in total