80% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


VC
Valerie C.
Weatogue, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2014
I left my car for the day for an unscheduled oil change. It was finished by noon! Thank you for fitting me in so quickly! I do wish you added a wash and vacuum to your service. Thanks so much!

CP
Chris P.
East Windsor, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2014
Very helpful. Would def use them again.

AD
Anne D.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2014
Excellent repair work, as usual. Appreciate getting a loaner car to get to work. Thanks again.

RM
Ryan M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2014
always accommodating and helpful.

AS
Andy S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2014
Excellent service reasonably priced felt a sense of trust very friendly prompt and provided a rental I will be back for service and maybe a car soon.

AT
Alex T.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2014
Great saff. Great service

JP
JOSEPH P.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2014
I'm well satisfied.

A
Anonymous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2014
Great service as always. I appreciate the honesty and integrity at ACI

BW
Brent W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2014
Very happy a rental was provided

JH
John H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2014
Just thought I would let you all know that every time I have come down to purchase have repaird or just to poke around I have felt welcomed and important this is how a bruise ness not only earns it's money but earns its costumers keep up the great work!!!

CM
CLARENCE M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2014
Service was great!

JM
Jennifer M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2014
Always accommodating and professional.

DW
D.T. W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2014
Great service as always!!

DA
David A.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2014
Great

CM
CLARENCE M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2014
Excellent service and follow up.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 239 in total