Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

11 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


VC
VICTOR C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2014
I would definitely recommend ACI to a friend they're very professional and they take good care of their loyal customers... Thanks guys!

SL
Sandra L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2014
I find ACI to be responsive, reliable and professional. They go above and beyond to see that their customers are satisfied, including offering loaners and then delivering your car clean and washed. I've been very happy with their sales and service.

SN
S.S. N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2014
I am very happy with my Infiniti G37X. Peter and his team have been wonderful through the whole process.

The price was much more competitive than the local Infiniti dealers.

DS
Douglas S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/18/2014
Still waiting on correct car mats 2 months later

JC
Joyce C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/08/2014
all went well, as always, but the tech did not reconnect the mirror controls, which is odd because the tech did connect the controls on the other mirror done last year.

NJ
Noemi,Jose J.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2014
This team was at point in everything. They work with you and treat you with lots of respect. ACI auto group truly will be recommended to our family and friends. Thanks team ACI the chevy truck is all some. Sincerely noemi,Jose Jurado.

BE
B.W. E.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2014
Excellent service

SD
Steve D.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2014
Pete and the guys who work here are a rare breed these days. They genuinely want you to be happy. I only came in for an oil change but I will definitely be back for more services on my Infiniti.

ML
Mark L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2014
Great service!!!

BL
Bob L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2014
Great Jeep-buying experience! Friendly and knowledgeable group of guys.

JK
JUANITA K.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2014
I really feel confident when I bring my car in for service. I know I'm going to get a straight forward accessment of the issues and the cost. Your service is not about the dollars, you care about your customers and out well being on the road and for that I thank you!!!

A
Anonymous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2014
Highly recommend ACI!! Very honest and reliable.

MC
Maureen C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/21/2014
Very helpful. Great service just couldn't find the crunching sound?

BW
Brent W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2014
Great explanation of short throw shifter

My favorite vehicle, I've had 35 in 23 years

Thanks

AW
Amanda W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/10/2014
I was upset when I came in for an oil change and I asked to have my tire maintenance button checked. I told them just let me know what the maintenance is and I'll take care of it. Instead, when I got the bill there was no oil change completed. Instead there was a miscommunication where they re-set my tire monitor. They quickly went back and did the oil change. This miscommunication caused me time and money.

DN
David N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/22/2014
Great customer service. Stand behind the work. Genuine interest to help solve customer problems.

A
Anonymous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2014
I was able to drop my car off and it was ready when promised. I have been using ACI for all of my service needs and will continue to use them. I have no hesitations to recommend them to anyone.

CB
Christopher B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2014
Great to work with! Thank you John, John and Peter. Not in any particular order!!

WM
Walt M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2014
Staff was excellent from the start. Went to ACI on two separate occasions and was very satisfied on both visits. Courteous and helpful staff starting in the front office to the mechanics and right on up to the owner. Great people.

JS
Joe S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2014
John, Pete, and the guys in the shop all worked together to offer me the best used car buying experience I have ever had. They were attentive and knowledgable, flexible, and deal in quality I will continue to have them service my jeep, will recommend them to anyone looking for a quality jeep and will purchase another one from them when the time comes. Thanks again guys

Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 235 in total