80% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


TC
Tom C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2014
As always, excellent service and advice.

DC
Deborah C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2014
friendly, knowledgeable technician and clean and comfortable waiting area

JF
Justin F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2014
Amazing service. They are great! I only deal with ACI.

A
Anonymous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2014
Price was much less then at the Infiniti dealer. Service was complete on time. I thought I needed brakes but didn't . Really appreciate the fact that you guys are honest.

RO
Richard o.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013
Great job providing details about the service and future maintenance plans.

RO
Richard o.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013
Great job providing details about the service and future maintenance plans.

PS
Paula S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013
always great service

DN
David N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2013
Great company great service great people

CM
CLARENCE M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2013
Vinny, did an excellent job recommending the best tires for my wife's car. The handling and performance is great, Thanks again!

A
Anonymous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2013
Service was good but the mark up on the replacement part appeared high and the labor charge was for the time in the shop rather than the time actually spent on the car.

SC
Steven C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2013
Minor repairs done under warranty without any problems.

CM
C.W. M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2013
First class experience. Will recommend anytime

TL
T.C. L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2013
As a first-time customer, I'd consider using ACI again. For me -- living in Mass. -- the location is a bit out of the way, but still closer than driving into Hartford to go to the Infiniti dealer for service. The service team (reception and mechanic) were courteous and accommodating with appointment time and availability of a loaner. In addition to the services performed (oil change, rotors), I had requested a tire rotation, which didn't happen and I didn't notice until I was already home (I was not charged for one). My car still has a slight shimmy, which was one of the reasons I brought the car in and a long ongoing occurrence with my car. Overall, I'm satisfied -- and not paying dealer prices is a plus.

A
Anonymous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2013
Excellent service

IN
Ira N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2013
Just a minor detail, but often, you forget to set the check engine service light when you change the oil. You do put the sticker on the window. Always a nice job and than you for checking out the transmission after the fluid change.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 239 in total