80% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


MP
Michael P.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/08/2013
Bill was significantly higher than originally quoted. My brakes squeal intermittently now....

CF
Cheryl F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2013
Great service

JO
Joey O.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2013
I always go to ACI for service to my Infiniti. When I went to an Infiniti dealership for a simple oil change, they tried telling me that I needed 1,200 dollars worth of repairs. I provided that list of maintenance suggestions to ACI and they told me only one of those items needed to actually be performed. I trust this group with my automobile and would highly recommend this company.

JN
JOEL N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2013
My experience with ACI was excellent from start to finish. The staff was professional and friendly. The shop was clean. Peter can right out and met me when I first pulled in and they spent the time to talk to me about what I needed and wanted done. They helped to save me money on things I didn't end up needing. I was very pleased with how honest they conducted business. I will be bringing my vehicles to ACI from now on an would recommend them to any family and friends.

MT
Mary T.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2013
Great service

SL
Sandra L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2013
Great selection. No pressure. Immaculate service department and excellent attention to detail.

FW
F.T. W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2013
The service was completed in a timely fashion, and the mechanic explained my options for the next service.

EL
Erin L.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2013
Laura offered me the use of a courtesy car when I came in to get the rear-brakes fixed on my 2011 Traverse. In the end, I didn't need them, but the offer was greatly appreciated.

DN
David N.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2013
Peter and the ACI team value customer loyalty and satisfaction. I believe they do their best to achieve this level of service and work to accommodate all reasonable requests from their customers.

JQ
Julie Q.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2013
This is the second time I've received outstanding service from ACI on my Infiniti G35. They keep me informed every step of the way and explain things thoroughly. They're always pleasant and their prices are very fair. Totally satisfied. I recommend them to anybody.

DD
Denys D.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2013
Francisco was friendly and answered any questions that I had. He noticed 1 wheel lug was missing,could that have happened when the new tires were installed prior to my purchase of the car ? He did not find one that morning.

US
Ulysses S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2013
I can appreciate the absence of back and forth haggling, pressure sale gimmicks, story-telling tactics and allowing the quality of their INVENTORY to sell itself. Professional, courteous and most importantly to the point staff and above board owner - these are rare combinations in the auto resale industry. My experience was hassle-free and professionally transparent. I would definitely give referrals

DC
Deborah C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2013
Most definitely! Peter went out of his way to assist me with finding financing that worked for me and Laura made the paperwork process of purchasing the vehicle a breeze. No icky dealership feeling, a small and comfortable place to do business.

CE
C.L. E.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2013
great bunch of people atACI will continue to go there for all my Volvo service

MA
Michael A.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2013
Had a dead battery after a month of ownership, was told to swing by anytime. Stopped in 1st on a Monday took it right in and exchanged it right away

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 239 in total