Action Hyundai of Flemington


Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

550 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Patricia F. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patricia F"
I was happy to get all the work done that was recommended but I do think it is very costly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 11:33 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you very much for youir 5 STAR review with Sure Critic. We appreciate it very much. We look forward to seeing you for your next service. Please come and see me next time you are in for service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Paul N. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service prompt and waiting room comfortable and free wifi. Car was washed as well.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:08 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for performing the Sure Critic review. We appreciate the 5 STAR rating you gave us and the very nice comments. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service as always. "
Amazing service as always.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:10 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review with Sure Critic. We are always trying to treat our customers as we would want to be treated, and appreciate you and your very nice comment. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Francis S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service as usual."
I love bringing my car here for service. Great people, very organized, pleasant waiting area and no mess or fuss. Just good work by the entire team.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:03 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your great review with Sure Critic. We appreciate your very nice comments and look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled maintenance. Again, Thank You!

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
James J. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great"
Clean and everyone is helpful and keeps you informed as the work progresses. Offers a loaner car when needed. I always tell friends to buy Hyundai and to go to Flemington Hyundai for a great deal and great service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:11 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for sending your 5 STAR review in to Sure Critic. We especially wanted to thank you for including the wonderful comments along with the score. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know we are doing a great job, and for telling your friends about your experience. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Michael D. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solid customer service from all"
5
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 06:10 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for sending in your 5 STAR review to Sure Critic, we really appreciate it and the feedback. I look forward to helping you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Overall good service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:27 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you very much for sending your 5 STAR review in to Sure Critic. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know we are doing a good job. We look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled maintenance.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Karen D. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE FACILITY AND PERSONNEL "
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:20 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for sending your 5 star review into Sure Critic. We appreciate you taking the time to send it in. We also want to thank you for your comments.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Frances V. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service. Great people
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:44 AM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review with Sure Critic, we appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. It is very nice to see your positive comments, I am glad to have helped make your service great. I look forward to helping you with your future car care needs.

LYNN Y. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"patti's elantra"
I went in for a $30 oil change and came out spending $258! I guess I needed my tires rotated and my cabin filter replaced. I would have liked the option to have it done another time instead of wiping out my checking account. I guess I could have said no.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:34 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for sending in your 5 STAR review, we appreciate you taking the time to fill it out. It was unfortunate the services needed to be done on this visit. See you on your next service.

Lisa M. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service! "
Love bringing my sonata here!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/04/2017 05:55 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 Star review with Sure Critic. We Love you choosing us as your dealer. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Wendy B. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Excellent customer service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/04/2017 06:30 AM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review, I really appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey and your comments. I look forward to helping you on your next visit.

James P. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service department!"
Fixed problem right the first time, no problems, my car now runs great. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:13 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/06/2017

I am glad to know the Veloster is running great now. Thank you for the 5 STAR review and for your feedback. I will see you on your next service visit.

Kathleen F. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful customer service from Christine!"
From the time you drive up and the attendant greets you, he is so kind! To the return of the car! Great experience. Wonderful customer service from Christine ,
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:25 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you so much for the great comments, it is always wonderful to hear when you do a good job. We really appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey and the 5 STAR rating. I look forward to taking care of both your vehicles on future visits.

Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Normal service visit"
Very personable people.,,did not wait long at all
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 12:54 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, we appreciate the 5 STAR review and the feedback. I look forward to helping you with your future car care needs.

Sharon G. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice service department"
Everything was done quickly and was very affordable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 02:48 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/03/2017

I am glad to hear your experience here was a good one, we appreciate your feedback and the 5 STAR review. I look foward to helping you in the future . Thank you

Dorina F. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful representatives."
My service was for a recall - despite that the representatives were friendly and the service was prompt. They also provided information on recommended service but were not at all pushy - they also provided and explained price quotes. And, the wait wasn’t too long!
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 06:56 AM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for the great feedback on you recent visit to Action Hyundai for recall work. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey and the 5 STAR review. I am glad I made your experience a positive one and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Karen A. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best"
Representatives very helpful and service is excellent.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/31/2017 03:09 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for taking the time to send your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate the 5 STAR rating you gave us, and for your excellent comment. We look for to seeing you  for your next service. 

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service Department"
I bought this Hyndai with the understanding that they had a great service dept, and they do.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/31/2017 03:53 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 STAR rating you gave us with Sure Critic. We pride ourselves on delivering excellent servivce and are very pleased that you were well taken care of during your service visit with us. We look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled maintenance. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Linda L. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Efficient, Fast Service"
From the moment you drive onto the lot, there is a friendly person to greet you, help you out of the car, and escort you to the right place for service. You are immediately introduced to a courteous, respectful service representative, While the car is being serviced, the environmental is immaculately clean and comfortable.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/29/2017 06:47 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review with Sure Critic, and for your fantastic comments. It is our pleasure to be your dealership and our service staff looks forward to seeing you for your next servicing. Again, thank you very much.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 550 in total