Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

79 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


EG
EVERETT G.
Haiku, HI
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Excellence
Excellence is the internal expectation, and it shows every time.
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/19/2019

Aloha Everett,

Thank you very much for the kind words and loyalty to our service department.  We look forward to seeing you much more in the future!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

Verified Customer
Pukalani, HI
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/14/2019
Bad Customer Service
Bad customer service been to them before they were fine but this last time was bad. They don’t care about customers they just want your money.
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/15/2019

Aloha,

I am sorry about your last experience with our service department.  As the GM of the dealership, it is not our intention.  Our only is intention is to make sure your vehicle is safe and drivable on the roads.  We offer recommendations and make sure our clients are aware of the problems with their vehicles.  If there is something I can assist with, please give me a call and let me know what your concern is.


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

DC
DAWN C.
Kihei, HI
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Top notch customer Service!!!
Steve the sales person was so attentive and knowledgeable & kind during my whole experience.
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/15/2019

Aloha Dawn,

Thank you for your kind words and continued loyalty in both our service and sales department.  We greatly appreciate it and strive to keep our current and future clients happy like you.


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

DS
DORI S.
Kula, HI
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Tire replacement
Service was, as always, wonderful and thoughtful.
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/15/2019

Aloha Dori,

Thank you for your kind words and loyalty in our service department, we look forward to continuing our relationship!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

MA
MARY A.
Kihei, HI
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/14/2019
Service appointment for power steering
I requested a non-oem part because of the huge price difference from the oem part.
When that did not reduce the noise, the service manager advised me to switch to the oem part to be happy with the result. Unfortunately, I had to absorb he $900 price difference.
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/15/2019

Aloha Mary,

Thank you for your review of our dealership.  We greeatly appreciate it, as it is a chance for us to improve for our future clients.  I appreciate your candor as well.  As with most non-OEM parts they are less expensive, mostly for the fact that they are not quite as good as OEM parts.  Same with different qualities of any product there of different price levels and such.  

Thank you again, and we look forward to your continued loyalty and service.


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

Verified Customer
Wailuku, HI
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019
Customer service
I love the service there and the awesome staff. I don’t get that feeling like they would take advantage of my business.
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/15/2019

Aloha,

Thank you very much for your kind words and continued loyalty.  We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our relationship!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

EL
EKAHI L.
Kihei, HI
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019
Awesome
Great and professional crew, reliable and honest. The hospitality is bar none and enjoy having and awesome loaner while our car is being worked on. I couldn’t see myself driving any other car besides Acura.
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/15/2019

Aloha Ekahi,

Thank you very much for your kind words and loyalty in our service department.  We will look forward to continuing our relationship with you!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

RO
RHONDA O.
Kihei, HI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Always awesome!
Great team work! Robert, Val, Gary & Kawai! New SM Ethan is super, thanks for all your help!
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/08/2019

Aloha Rhonda,

Thank you very much for your kind words for our service department!  We appreciate the loyalty to our business!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

BY
BARBARA Y.
Kihei, HI
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Excellent, friendly, efficient service.
Acura Maui has an excellent service department. They are friendly and treat you with respect. The repair or service is done within one hour of the estimate they give you usually. I trust taking my car there. And they email coupons and reminder notices.
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/06/2019

Aloha Barbara,

Thank you very much for the kind words for our service department.  We appreciate your loyalty and continued business.
We look forward to seeing you in our service department in the future.


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

LL
LINDA L.
Kula, HI
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Acura service
As always, very pleased with service done @acura of Maui as well as service employees. That whole department is awesome !!!!
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/05/2019

Linda,

Thank you very much for the kind words and the continued loyalty!  Keep enjoying your MDX!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

ES
EDEN S.
Hana, HI
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019
Service
Robert is great to deal with and always is considerate and polite. Service technicians and Robert are always informative.
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/05/2019

Aloha Eden,

Thank you very much for the kind words and continued loyalty!  We look forward to your future visits!  Keep enjoying your TLX!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

PM
PAUL M.
Makawao, HI
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019
Great service all around
Just great!
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/04/2019

Aloha Paul,

Thank you very much for the great review and kind words.  We appreciate your continued loyalty and service!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

GS
GREGORY S.
Kihei, HI
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/02/2019
4
Competent, friendly and customer focused
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/04/2019

Gregory,

Thank you very much for the kind words.  We appreciate your continued business.  


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

AO
AILEEN O.
Wailuku, HI
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
Service
Appreciate the considerate servicing of customers. Much aloha.
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 03/01/2019

Aloha Aileen,

Thank you for your kind words and continued loyalty!  We look forward to continuing our relationship!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

Verified Customer
Makawao, HI
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Pure Excellence
I always receive the best treatment at Acura of Maui. This is my 4th Acura and I will continue to own Acura automobiles because of the great service I receive there.
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 02/22/2019

Aloha Chris,

Thank you for the great review and continued loyalty.   We look forward to seeing you in our service department and dealership in the future!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

MD
MELODY D.
Lahaina, HI
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
Pick up license playes
Awesome service as usual
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 02/21/2019

Melody,

Thank you for the amazing words.  We truly appreciate your business.  Your continued loyalty means the world to us!  Keep enjoying your TLX!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

CC
CARRIE C.
Makawao, HI
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019
AWESOME SERVICE
FRIENDLY STAFF. VERY ACCOMMODATING.
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 02/21/2019

Aloha Carrie,

Thank you very much for the kind words and your continued loyalty to Acura of Maui!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

JN
JACK N.
Kula, HI
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019
Great and quick emergency service
When I got into my Acura, the engine was sputtering (ie. missing) and all sorts of lights were flashing on the dashboard. I took it to my Acura dealer and within 1 hour the problem was diagnosed and fixed (new ignition coil). The service personnel were very attentive and professional.
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 02/20/2019

Jack,

Thank you very much for the kind words and great review!  We really appreciate you and your continued loyalty to Acura of Maui!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

Verified Customer
Lahaina, HI
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019
Experienced people
Accessibility, kind and thoughtful associates, good preparation, quick completion
John S., General Manager from Acura of Maui responded on 02/20/2019

Aloha,

Thank you very much for your kind words and great review!  We really appreciate you as our client and your continued loyalty to Acura of Maui!


Mahalo,

John Streckenbein
General Manager
Acura of Maui
808-871-1234
john.streckenbein@acuraofmaui.com

Displaying Review 61 - 79 of 79 in total