Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(186 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


KE
KYLE E.
Kihei, HI
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
A+ service!
From beginning phone call to book all the way to the final phone call from the service department to follow up on everything these guys were top notch!

KJ
KENNETH J.
Kihei, HI
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Awesome
Everyone was great

JT
JODY T.
Makawao, HI
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
“Service Center” is Awesome!
I have never had a problem with the “service center”!!! Always fast friendly quality service! I’m a very particular person and my vehicle is in perfect shape when I get it back! I would highly recommend this service center to a friend!

Verified Customer
Pukalani, HI
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/26/2020
Sad
From day one, First as we waited for the car chosen by us it took a long time to have the car detailed for delivery, Then it could not be cleaned by the person who did this work. He left for the day. So they just washed the vehicle for my wife and i to take delivery, I got into finance to go over the contract with your adviser in which time it never came up about a return fee ( three years later ) I did i do my best to take good care of this vehicle all three years, at the return of said vehicle, not only did spend $350.00 to complete detail this equipment ( it look better then when we took delivery of it ) Second. I paid for one more year of registration of this vehicle. Your company never even took that in consideration to closing, sad, Also the person in finance that i did talk with just brush me off on the fact that there is a closing cost from the Corporation on the contract. It never came up or disclosed at the beginning of this sale.... We where thinking of another Acura. After this treatment I will never do any business with Acura and no t recommend to my friends. Do want more lost of friend,s If i spelled any thing wrong, that,s because i am still very upset. signed Never again
Danira G. from Acura of Maui responded on 03/30/2020

I would like to appologize for any confusion about the lease end fee.  The dealership does not decide these fees they come from the lending institution.  I would be more than happy to discuss your concerns further if you like.  Unfortunately when you send DMV your renewal payment for registration,  we have no way of getting a refund for you.  Please let me know if I can help answer any other concerns. I can be reached at (808) 871-1234.

Danira Garay
General Manager


PN
PATRICIA N.
Kula, HI
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Very happy
I’m so happy that the reps at Acura are driving up to my house to get my car at no additional cost to me they take such great care of there customers thank you so much

BY
BARBARA Y.
Kihei, HI
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Efficient, friendly service
Robert helped me decide what type of maintenance package to get for my car and explained what was going to be done very well. He was patient, courteous and helpful. I felt valued as a customer.

Verified Customer
Lahaina, HI
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Recalls
Ken is a champ, took care of me like I bought a brand new Acura!

EJ
EDWARD J.
Kula, HI
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Always a Pleasnat Experience
Maureen, Robert and the rest of the Acura of Maui family have alwys provided us with a pleasant and efficient service experience for our car.

SG
STEVE G.
Kahului, HI
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Great!
Awesome customer service!

NF
NANCY F.
Haiku, HI
MINI Cooper Roadster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Service - friendliness - trust
Robert is so friendly and helpful. Loved meeting Kenny as well - definitely seemed like a great addition. I always can trust I’m getting honest, accurate information. Love the car detailing at every service!! Thank you.

Verified Customer
Haiku, HI
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/10/2020
Very slow service
Made an appointment and was told if I dropped my car off at 11 it would be done by 12:30.

Dropped my car off at 10:30 and got a free shuttle ride nearby. At 1:15 I hadn't heard from them so walked a mile back. When I got back at 11:45 it was almost ready. Never had a call that it would be late or an apology. Would at least have liked an update saying it would be late vs it taking twice as long with no options

KK
KENNETH K.
Wailuku, HI
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
svc auto, chg oil
honest,sincere svc

SK
SUE K.
Lahaina, HI
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Safety Inspection Visit
We took our MDX to Acura Maui for a Safety Inspection. We had both of our dogs with us.and hadn't noticed that one of the dogs had done her business on the back seat. Robert had noticed it and cleaned the back seat. We call that service beyond any expectation. Mahalo

Verified Customer
Kihei, HI
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Awesome service
The service department is always very helpful and friendly. The work that they do is great and efficient.

JK
JOSEF K.
Kihei, HI
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Always Easy
I always know it's going to be a smooth and easy process when I bring my vehicle in.