Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(398 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


CL
Cesar L.
Redwood City, CA
Nissan NV2500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Cesar said he was unsatisfied with this business due to unfinished repairs. He would not recommend them to others.
Cal A. from Adamson Auto & Diesel responded on 05/26/2016

It is unfortunate that this customer is unhappy. At the time of completion all authorized repairs were working as designed.
Please note: Commercial use as a delivery vehicle with repeated stops and/or opening and closing of doors can cause abnormal wear and tear on on parts. Further repairs may be needed in the future.


PD
Peter D.
Lincoln, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great experience
Very trustworthy folks. They keep it simple and honest and that's a great thing. And do great work!

JP
Jason P.
Roseville, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Excellent Shop
I have had 2 Ford trucks serviced here and I always get great service. They are honest and prompt in getting the job done. Knowledgeable staff and isn’t looking to rip anyone off. If you need your vehicle worked on this is the place to bring it.

TA
Travis A.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Great service And friendly personnel
helped me figure out the problem with my truck and didn't charge me a arm and a leg haha but I would definitely recommend my friends and family here thanks guys

MP
Mahalakis P.
Lincoln, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Friendliness.Profenalism.
My Name is Peter Mehalakis
I have a Ford S/D 6.0 L.
My first visit to the shop I was impressed, On time fixed and was no surprises with the the total money what I was quoted that was the price.
Cal the owner and Mat were very professional and honest.

JB
Josh B.
Roseville, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Great honest service
I had a great experience. I really like the approach they take with their customers. They gave honest feedback on what I needed to do.

AC
Andrew C.
Bakersfield, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Good place
Matt was a really nice guy always kept me up to date on my truck highly recommend this place

DO
Darren O.
Lincoln, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Great and Helpful
They were very helpful. They explained what was needed and gave me suggestions for future upgrades. The did great quality work and they are very knowledgeable.

LC
Loren C.
Millersport, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Fast freindly and professional aervice
While traveling through Sacramento area. Lost number 8 injector on my truck. These guys squeeze me into their schedule got me back up and running and on the road and even took care of a couple other small items that were potentially leading to larger items. Honest pricing

SO
Steve O.
Lincoln, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
They know their stuff!!!
Matt and his crew are real the deal...patient, confident and very professional. They earned my business for the future. Thanks Matt

SH
Shawn H.
Lincoln, CA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Excellent Job
Matt went the extra mile contacting me, quoting, and explaining what my Dodge Ram diesel truck needed. The repair was excellent and performed in a timely manner. The shop is very clean. I have found my new mechanic. I will be back. Highly recommend.

AR
Adam R.
Lincoln, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
7.3 Diesel work
Excelent job diagnosing and fixing my crank no start on my 2000 f250. Thanks Adamson Auto and Diesel!

JG
Jared G.
Roseville, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great Service and Friendly Staff
I moved from Louisiana to California and when I arrived to CA had a fluid leak that appeared to be coming from the rear differential. Adamson Auto was able to determine that my transmission was not leaking and that I may have hit something on the freeway. I’ve been to other shops in the past that may have replaced all the seals anyway to create work. I appreciate an honest mechanic shop and this is definitely one of them. Highly recommended!

GM
Greg M.
Roseville, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Best experience ever
I brought my daughter's car in for an AC compressor repair and not only did they get me in the same day, they fixed it in the same day. It was the most professional and friendliest service I've ever had. Thank you Adamson!

GB
Greg B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Customer service is good
The company got my Truck in right away figured out the problem and got me back in my truck I'm a licensed contractor so that's really important to me

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 398 in total