Advanced Automotive and Transmissions

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(816 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


MH
Michell H.
Michigan
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Michell said this business communicated well with what was wrong with their vehicle and helped them figure out the cheapest option for what they needed. She likes the people, they were kind and funny.

ML
MARGRET L.
Ypsilanti, MI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Excellent Service
Professional service for a reasonable price. I feel they are honest about the repair work and the price quote. I am happy with all the work they did thus far.

Verified Customer
Saline, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
.Great
!!great!!

RQ
Raul Q.
Michigan
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Raul said they forgot to put his speaker back and they also forgot to reset his computer.

MB
Michael B.
Michigan
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Michael said everything was the best.

SD
Sophie D.
Michigan
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Sophie said everyone is very helpful and the service was done quick. She questioned whether the business received a referral card from her.

JR
Jamie R.
Michigan
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Jamie said he didn't have any problems with this facility.

WB
William B.
Michigan
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Brandy. She said the staff was flexible and got the repairs done in a timely manner. She said the mechanic James was very good and respectful.

DS
DANIEL S.
DEXTER, MI
Cadillac ATS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
My go to shop
Whenever I need something done and need it done right I go to Advanced.

DM
Dan M.
Michigan
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Dan said he was satisfied with the speed at which things occurred. While busy he missed an appointment and they rescheduled for him. To his knowledge everything is done well. They didn't push any services and he really liked that.

KG
KENNA G.
Ann Arbor, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Nice guys.willing to help.
I feel they are honest and explains things so I can understand.

Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great service, reasonable prices.
Every time I have car trouble and call these guys, I know my car will be fixed for a reasonable price and they'll get it done as soon as they can. I've never been disappointed.

CB
Chris B.
Saline, MI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Chris said they did the service he requested in 40 minutes.

AR
ALEX R.
Ann Arbor, MI
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Highly recommended
Excellent service. The mechanics are very knowledgeable and they take the time to explain to me in detail what is going on. Very polite as well.

Verified Customer
Ann Arbor, MI
Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Great service
These guys are good at what they do. Their service is as promised and their prices are reasonable.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 816 in total