Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(549 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


FG
FERNANDO G.
Willowbrook, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
Quality Service at quality prices!
I have been taking my vehicles to Don and the boys for a few years now. Let me start by saying that they don't beat around the bush. Oscar, Johnny and Lorenzo are well qualified to service and fix anything you bring to the shop. Good, friendly, trust worthy service and work at competitive prices. They aren't alley mechanics who are second guessing at "what it could be." Most times going that route will cost you double or triple it would've cost you if you would've taken to the Advanced Automotive the first time!

CS
Charlie S.
Brookfield, IL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Charlie said he would recommend this business for service.

LC
LEE C.
Darien, IL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018
Outstanding
Longtime Loyal customer

Don and His staff are the BEST in the business

JF
Jackie F.
Brookfield, IL
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Jackie said they are great. She has been going to them for over a year. They are timely, honest, and have great pricing. She will continue using them.

MV
MARIBEL V.
Berwyn, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
Customer service
The staff is friendly and very helpful. They advise you on what your car truly needs and they are not pushy like other places. Great spot.

WB
WILLIAM / LEN B.
Westchester, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Car repair Oct
Had an issue with my car brought it in they fixed it very quickly Did a great job

DN
DAVID N.
Cicero, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Honest Estimates and Quick Service
Don Yario and his staff are friendly an helpful. They provided a quick reasonable estimate and completed the work the same afternoon.

IR
ISRAEL R.
Lyons, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
Customer service
They do a really good job of explaining issues and helping understand the issue your vehicle is having. They are not out to take more money out of your pockets. They want to help and provide good service

LK
LIZ K.
Brookfield, IL
Saturn Relay
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018
Excellent Customer Service!
Always great service and work is done in a very timely matter.

JJ
JASON J.
La Grange, IL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018
Great service and value
Great service and value, trustworthy and helpful!

JK
JOHN K.
Brookfield, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018
Highly Recommend
First service visit in September 2018 - Don the owner is very good to deal with - and John - Service Mechanic is extremely knowledgeable and explained everything very well. Only did the work requested and no pushing for anything else. Very fair pricing and feel you are being treated very honestly. Highly recommend.

SD
SHERLY D.
Western Springs, IL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018
Through & friendly
Can't say enough about how through these guys are. Good to know my vehicle will be well maintained in their hands.

RY
RALPH Y.
Lombard, IL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
Service
The service is very good

Verified Customer
Lyons, IL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/31/2018
Reliable. Prompt. Over-priced.
Visit resulted in prompt, reliable service. Bill way over-priced , imho. My mechanic retired, recommended Advanced. Example: labor to install battery was, $54. Higher labor costs for other parts. That is simply wrong to charge that much. Not sure how to handle it, but you make good money from one customer, but lose 3-4 referrals as a result. The labor cost was said to be, "standardized." Don't buy that. I like Advanced, like the staff, trust the work, but I am afraid to take my truck in again for fear of getting taken. New owner from my original mechanic may be my choice, though I'd rather go to Advanced.

SB
Sandra B.
Brookfield, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Ron. He said he's been a satisfied customer for the last 20 years.

Displaying Review 151 - 165 of 549 in total