Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(567 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


RY
RALPH Y.
Lombard, IL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
Service
The service is very good

Verified Customer
Lyons, IL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/31/2018
Reliable. Prompt. Over-priced.
Visit resulted in prompt, reliable service. Bill way over-priced , imho. My mechanic retired, recommended Advanced. Example: labor to install battery was, $54. Higher labor costs for other parts. That is simply wrong to charge that much. Not sure how to handle it, but you make good money from one customer, but lose 3-4 referrals as a result. The labor cost was said to be, "standardized." Don't buy that. I like Advanced, like the staff, trust the work, but I am afraid to take my truck in again for fear of getting taken. New owner from my original mechanic may be my choice, though I'd rather go to Advanced.

SB
Sandra B.
Brookfield, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Ron. He said he's been a satisfied customer for the last 20 years.

MR
Milton R.
Montgomery, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Irene. She said the customer service was phenomenal and the work was the best.

Verified Customer
Brookfield, IL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018
Car key lost
My son lost his car key fob and we had the car towed to Don at Advanced Automotive. Even though several obstacles occurred, Don was able to successfully obtain and program another key fob. Now I have an extra one too, just in case. Thanks Don! You're the best!

FG
Fatima G.
Hickory Hills, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Fatima said the business did a great job.

SS
Steven S.
Chicago, IL
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Steven said he was very satisfied with how transparent and up front the business was.

JB
Jeff B.
Illinois
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said they are a good organization.

DA
Dan A.
Maywood, IL
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Dan said he needed to have it done, and they did it right at this business.

DL
David L.
Brookfield, IL
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
David said that he recommends this business for service.

JO
Jeremy O.
Illinois
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said the staff are honest. They get the job done quickly, and correctly.

JW
Jason W.
Brookfield, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Jason said he would recommend this business for service.

GM
George M.
La Grange Park, IL
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jamie. She said that the facility was good and provided quick service.

MG
Mary G.
Illinois
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Mary said that the facility took care of what she needed to have done and were prompt about it.

PC
Patrick C.
Westchester, IL
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said the business is very accommodating and they do a good job.

Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 567 in total