Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(529 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


RC
RAY C.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Very honest and reputable people.
Don and Oscar are very knowledgeable. They are great mechanics. They will diagnose the problem and give you an honest assessment. If you take your car to these reputable people it will be fixed correctly.

MS
MARIO S.
Brookfield, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Trustworthy
Can’t go wrong , reliable is not the word excellent service

JC
Joe C.
Cicero, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Joe said this business had very good customer service. The employees were very helpful, honest guys, that answered a lot of questions for him.

SK
SUSAN/KATHRYN K.
Brookfield, IL
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Friendly Service
Advanced Automotive is a wonderful place to have your vehicles serviced. Great service and friendly people. They always get the work done correctly and timely! Would recommend everyone to bring your vehicles here for service.

CG
CARL G.
Brookfield, IL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019
new Tires on lincoln
Don and his team of mechanics are the Best of the Best. Our 2007 Lincoln feels like a new ride. We are always pleased at the service we receive for both of our cars. Advanced Automotive Care is the place to go to keep your cars running like new.

LP
LAUREN P.
Berwyn, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Car services
Friendly and helpful. Doesn’t talk you into added services and the prices seem very fair.

DG
DON G.
Brookfield, IL
Honda CR-Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Awesome service!
I had a tire issue and was taken care of very quickly!

PG
Pero G.
Brookfield, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Pero said everything was good and she recommends this facility.

MK
MARGE K.
Brookfield, IL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Responsive to urgent car issues and communicates what is wrong very clearly.
I have brought my cars to Don for years and he is always upbeat and friendly. He knows how much we rely on our cars and he does a great job at finding the problem and fixing it quickly. If it's an urgent issue, he fits me into his busy day and clearly communicates the issue and the solution. He has fixed some really complicated problems over the years for my family. I would not go anywhere else because I trust him.

MS
MIKE S.
Arlington Heights, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
2nd to none
Don and his crew always do the best work in a timely manner wouldn’t think of taking my vehicle anywhere else

JK
JOHN K.
Brookfield, IL
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Car Care - Great
Knowledge and fairness - two great qualities!

JM
James M.
Brookfield, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
James said the technicians were honest. This business had good mechanics.

KD
KEVIN D.
La Grange Park, IL
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Amazing
Very fast and professional work. Don stated and completed what work was needed and car was completed in a timely fashion

CR
Carly R.
Illinois
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Carly said that she recommends this business for service.

LC
Lee c.
Darien, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Long Time Customer
Don and his staff are the BEST in the business....

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 529 in total