Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(567 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


LC
LEE C.
Darien, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2014
DON AND TONY ARE THE BEST
BEEN A LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR MANY YEARS THE ONLY PLACE I GO

MP
Marshal P.
Illinois
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
Marshal said this business got the job done on time and the price was right.

JT
Jeremy T.
Illinois
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2014 Category: Service
Jeremy said his experience at this business was simple and easy. Their price was reasonable. Their service is top-notch. He has already recommended them to others.

MS
MIKE S.
Arlington Heights, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2014
honesty & performance
Still bring my vehicle here even though i moved from the area to Arlington Hts, i don't trust anyone else, especially the dealers.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Riverside, IL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2014 Category: Service
Elizabeth said this business is quick, polite, and reasonably priced.

BV
BONNIE V.
Westchester, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2014
Quality work done in timely manner
I am always confident that the work will be done properly and when I drive away I know I feel safe and satisfied with the work, explanation of the work and the time it took for the work. I also very much appreciated being able to write a check and have them hold it until my pay day a couple days after the work and be able to drive my car home right away. That is a true neighborhood high standard place to do business with whenever a car problem needs being taken care of professionally. In my family we have 4 cars we take there!

TN
Tom N.
Brookfield, IL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Tom said the service was good but the price is a little more expensive.

MM
Martha M.
Brookfield, IL
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2014 Category: Service
Martha said they were quick and did not do any repairs on her vehicle until they contacted her.

LN
Lorraine N.
Brookfield, IL
Chevrolet Corsica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2014 Category: Service
Lorraine said the staff knows her vehicle well because she has been bringing it in for many years. She knows when she brings it in and tells them there is something wrong, she is confident that they will check it and know how to fix it.

CP
Cadie P.
Brookfield, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2014 Category: Service
Cadie said the business is the best and she recommends them all the time.

PC
Pete C.
Chicago, IL
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2014 Category: Service
Pete said they do a great job.

BL
Bob L.
Brookfield, IL
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said the business always does a good job and they always explain everything. She was very satisfied with the service provided by the business.

PS
Paul S.
Brookfield, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014 Category: Service
Paul said they are honest, reliable and consistent.

RA
ROBIN A.
Brookfield, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2014
Friendly, honest and good service
I take my vehicles there and am always greeted by friendly faces. I feel that they are honest about what needs to be done, do it promptly and cost efficiently.

SR
SCOTT R.
Brookfield, IL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2014
Auto repair and service
knowledge and confidence provided by Don and his team.

Displaying Review 541 - 555 of 567 in total