Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(481 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Laramie, WY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Quick & courteous service
Thank you!

Verified Customer
Laramie, WY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Anonymous
Great Customer Service. Very helpful because they work with you with what ever situation you are in.

DA
Darcey A.
Laramie, WY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great people and service
Everyone who worked there was more then welcoming and was able to fix my car super fast! It’s running better then ever!

DD
Danny D.
Laramie, WY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Excellent work
Professional service, as usual. Absolutely no complaints.

IF
Ian F.
Laramie, WY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Great work
You guys did a great job with programming my computer and did it very fast. Had my truck back within an hour after dropping it off.

JB
Jana B.
Laramie, WY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great Service
The customer service is great. They help me keep my car in good running shape.

JT
John T.
Laramie, WY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Knowledgeable people using great products
The work was done in a timely fashion at a reasonable price. I will definitely bring my truck back there for more extensive service.

CM
Chandler M.
Laramie, WY
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Will be a returning customer
Being new to Laramie, I’m glad to have found this shop. Will be using again in the future. Honest and friendly people.

LD
Linda D.
Laramie, WY
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
2001 CHEVROLET S-10 LINDA DONN
Can you please email an estiment on the two problems
you noted on my truck.
thanks a bunch, linda

BP
Billy P.
Laramie, WY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Leonard and crew always go above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is road worthy.
Took my ,2010 Dodge in for an oil leak provided great service and replaced a few items that were worn i.e. belts. I made an appointment ahead of schedule and it was done on time and for a fair price.

Verified Customer
Laramie, WY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Good Work
Good Work

BP
Billy P.
Laramie, WY
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Leonard and his crew are always great to deal with!! Highly recommend this shop
From engine install to transmission rebuild they are very though and detail oriented. From old school muscle cars to 4x4 to your daily driver they will give you great service.

PK
Paul K.
Laramie, WY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Very Happy with the service.
Advance Automotive did a great job servicing our Subaru. We will bring it back to Leonard and his crew again.

WB
Wynne B.
Laramie, WY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Love these guys!
Love this shop. Their consistency, honesty and straightforwardness. Don’t trust my car with anyone else in town

SS
Sean S.
Laramie, WY
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Great Stuff!!!
I don’t have much to say, but I would have nothing but good things to say about the service and work to my vehicles! 6/5 Stars