Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(747 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LH
Lana H.
Livonia, MI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Lana said they were honest and the workmanship was great.

BJ
BOB J.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Excelllent proffessionals and Techs, fair priced and very ethical.
great!!!

EH
Erik H.
Westland, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Erik said it was an oil change at the business. He has been a return customer for many years and he recommends them.

JP
John P.
Livonia, MI
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
John said the business does what he needs them to do. They are prompt, smooth, and their staff are top notch.

MB
M J B.
Livonia, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Drivers seat
Had to have work done on a 2014 Town and Country van front drivers seat. Received a call mid morning from AE stating that they found the issue, provided the diagnosis and the fix. Vehicle ready about 30 minutes later. I was at work, so they picked my wife up from the house so that she could have the vehicle for the day. Highly recommend AE as they do a very thorough job and are cost effeictive.

FR
Frank R.
Livonia, MI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Frank said this business is the best.

BG
BRUCE G.
Livonia, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
HONEST...friendly...quality!!!
We have been coming to AE for years and have recommended them to countless others!
Finding a place that is honest friendly professional and does quality work is priceless!!!

BG
Bob G.
Livonia, MI
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Bob said that the place had great staff.

DO
DAMIAN O.
Farmington Hills, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Another great experience
Another great experience from the AE Auto Care team when I needed it most. I was going out of town and had an issue the morning I was leaving and the team took care of me with plenty of time to spare. I really appreciate their responsiveness! Great customer care!

MS
MERLE S.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
everyone that works there is kind and considerate
got me in right away fix the car gave me a ride home and picked me up when it was done all around great service keep up the great customer service

JS
Joe S.
Livonia, MI
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Joe said the business does a good job and they do it quickly.

JG
John G.
Livonia, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Great job good price
I worked with Steve Lee to get our 2007 Ford Five hundred repaired. It had swaying in the rear end. I brought in a pair of sway bar bushings as they seemed like they had too much play. They found out that they were bad and had to use a die cutter to remove the old ones. They installed the new ones and found that the right rear strut was leaking. They replace the rear struts under warranty and charged labor only for them. The charged the reduced labor that I was quoted on from Belle Tire! They followed up and did a great job. I had an estimate from Belle Tire that was outrageous, and stopped using them. This is the place to go if you want it done right>

JS
JAMES S.
Redford, MI
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Top Shelf Service Facility
Extremely professional, courteous and honest. Went above and beyond normalized expectations. Art and the boys are a true local gem!

FO
FRANK O.
Livonia, MI
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
AE Auto Care is where I go for my car. They are prompt, efficient, competitively priced and do good work. They do not try to upsell you.
Besides all the good things I can say about AE Auto Care is that do what you ask them to do. They don't try to up sell you like a dealership does. I have been having my car serviced by them for the last 10 years. That in it self says a lot about this business. Try them, you'll like them!

TG
Tim G.
Michigan
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the employees were able to fix his vehicle on the same day he dropped it off.