Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(835 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


JP
JAMES P.
Livonia, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
17 Focus work
Everything was done completed timely and throughly. I appreciate the thoroughness of the work.

EH
Erik H.
Livonia, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Erik said he has been going there for over 30 years. They are a little high, they do a great job , fix it right the first time and everything is fine.

JH
JEFF H.
Farmington, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Honesty and good work.
Once again, AE auto diagnosed my issue and proposed a cost effective solution that was completed in a timely manner. The work completed saved many $$$ over the Dealer quote and my 2013 Chevy Silverado continues on the road because of the quality work done be AE.

SB
Steve B.
Redford, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Steve said the staff are trustworthy they try to save him money.

BK
BOB K.
South Lyon, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2021
Hard working, honest, fair pricing.
Our experience was awesome. Steve L. was tremendous. He saved us thousands on our repairs.
Thank you..

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Always well taken care of at AE by Steve and Steve.
Always well taken care of at AE by Steve and Steve.

VB
Victoria B.
Livonia, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Victoria said she would recommend the business for service.

PE
Pat E.
Redford, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Pat said they are always nice . The two Steve's are reliable and the mechanics are really good.

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Car seat belt
Friendly staff. Always able to get car serviced when there’s a problem.

MM
MELINDA M.
Livonia, MI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Excellent customer service
Everything about this place is great. Extremely nice people, the guy at the desk made nice small talk while also leaving me to read my book while waiting which I appreciated. I had been in the week before and they remembered me. Gave an estimate before doing work, and the price was fair. This place seems pretty honest and straightforward. It's great to finally feel respected as a woman at a car shop.

HP
Hilde P.
Redford, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Hilde said she has been going there for over 40 years and is very satisfied. She is very happy with Art and the rest of his staff. She thinks the business's standards are very honest and very dependable.

JD
Jeannie D.
Redford, MI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Jeannie said they were quick and did everything she asked them to do.

NM
NANCY M.
Livonia, MI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Fixing my 2013 Volkswagen
Thank you!

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Honest
They are pleasant and honest.

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Excellent service and customer care. Appointment was readily available.
Needing to bring in the car for repair of a repair was handled by Steve with with efficiency and concern.. Concern by the staff was very high and appreciated.