Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(811 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AS
ADRIENNE S.
Livonia, MI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2019
Very Professional
Prompt service to get my car looked at. Did not feel like I was being sold into an unnecessary repair or that the prices were unwarranted. Courteous at checkout and very easy to communicate with.

TF
TONY F.
Livonia, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Great as always
We appreciate the great service that we always receive at AE from Steve and Steve.

FD
FRANK D.
Livonia, MI
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Good outcome
Fair and honest group of guys.

BL
BRENDA L.
Livonia, MI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Great Service in Record Time
I dropped my car off early because of the brakes and the car making noises. Within an hour or two, I received a call with what needed to be done and an very reasonable estimate. I love this place because they don’t look for ways to inflate the bill like other places do when they see a single woman heading their way. A&E was highly recommended by a friend who took all his family’s cars there and received excellent service for a great price.

JH
John H.
Livonia, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Steve. He said the service was very good.

ES
Earl S.
Livonia, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Earl said that the place is very good and has good people on staff there.

RG
RICK G.
Livonia, MI
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Quick Oil Change
I'm usually in and out in under an hour when I go here for an oil change, but this time they didn't have the oil filter for my Audi Q3 in stock, so it took about 90 minutes this time. Still not too bad, and the quality of work here is always great.

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Best repair shop ever
Steve & Steve are great.
They take the time to explain exactly what should be done and why , and what can wait till later.
Been going there for decades and have always taken good care of my cars. I would never go anywhere else.

BJ
BOB J.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Excelllent proffessionals and Techs, fair priced and very ethical.
Excellent work as usual.

AM
ARTHUR M.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
I find AE Auto Care efficient, effective and price valued for the money
The reason I recommend this business is for their integrity and price value for the work completed.

BG
Bruce G.
Livonia, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said she loves them and has been going to them for years. The business's staff is wonderful. They try to help and accommodate, no matter what is happening. She has recommended this place to a lot of people. She stated it is quality service, and it is a pleasure to do business with them.

JM
JENNIFER M.
Livonia, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2019
Poo poo
Per per

RG
RITA G.
Redford, MI
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Great work at a fair price.
These guys are great. Communicate effectively. Fast work at a reasonable price. I will return.

KB
Kaedra B.
Michigan
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Kaedra said she has been going there for a while. They've always been really helpful.

CP
Chris P.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Chris said they were quick, professional and everything was perfect.