Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(747 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


KM
Katie M.
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2014 Category: Service
Katie said she has been doing business with them since the 1980s and they are excellent. She extends her thanks to Art and his team for being consistent with their work over the years.

BT
BRIAN T.
Livonia, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2014
Always a great experience
AE is the best auto service in the city hands down. It's the only place I will even consider. Always a great experience. There is nobody in the city that I trust more to give completely honest feedback and completely skilled service. I know for a fact that I am only one of many who feel the same way. Thanks every time.

LO
Lewis O.
Michigan
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2014 Category: Service
Lewis said they were fast and accommodating. They were friendly and the follow-up was great.

WO
William O.
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Rhonda. She said she has been going to this business for 20 years and they are always efficient. They are always courteous, helpful, and quick.

LM
Lorraine M.
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Lorraine said everything was good.

BC
Bill C.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2014 Category: Service
Bill said the service is quick and good.

AG
Alex G.
Texas
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2014 Category: Service
Alex said he had to take his vehicle back to the business because it was not repaired right the first time.

JS
Joanne S.
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2014 Category: Service
Joanne said the service at this business was very good.

RR
Ricardo R.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2014 Category: Service
Ricardo said this business was very informational, kind and they even drew a diagram of the problem.

LE
LAURA E.
Detroit, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2014
the people
I have always been treated with respect, the staff is professional and tries to get you serviced right away and correctly. I will not go anywhere else and am always receommending them to friends.

WF
WALTER F.
Livonia, MI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2014
Great Customer Service
My neighbor recommended me to this place of service and after 20 plus years I can honestly say I would take my car any where else. The entire staff is friendly and honest.

SL
SUE L.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2014
Honest, friendly and good service
I would recommend AE Auto Care to anyone.

KS
Kathie S.
Livonia, MI
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2014 Category: Service
Kathie said they take excellent care of her vehicle. The vehicle is 21 years old and runs like new. She said she knows it is in very good hands when she takes it to them.

EG
Earl G.
Livonia, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Bernice. She said this business does the job and they do it right.

BG
Bob G.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob's wife. She said she and her husband have a long time experience with this business and they are always happy with their work. This business is forthright about what repairs need to be done right away, and which ones can wait.