Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(747 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JH
John H.
Livonia, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Steve. He said the service was very good.

ES
Earl S.
Livonia, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Earl said that the place is very good and has good people on staff there.

RG
RICK G.
Livonia, MI
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Quick Oil Change
I'm usually in and out in under an hour when I go here for an oil change, but this time they didn't have the oil filter for my Audi Q3 in stock, so it took about 90 minutes this time. Still not too bad, and the quality of work here is always great.

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Best repair shop ever
Steve & Steve are great.
They take the time to explain exactly what should be done and why , and what can wait till later.
Been going there for decades and have always taken good care of my cars. I would never go anywhere else.

BJ
BOB J.
Livonia, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
Excelllent proffessionals and Techs, fair priced and very ethical.
Excellent work as usual.

AM
ARTHUR M.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019
I find AE Auto Care efficient, effective and price valued for the money
The reason I recommend this business is for their integrity and price value for the work completed.

BG
Bruce G.
Livonia, MI
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said she loves them and has been going to them for years. The business's staff is wonderful. They try to help and accommodate, no matter what is happening. She has recommended this place to a lot of people. She stated it is quality service, and it is a pleasure to do business with them.

JM
JENNIFER M.
Livonia, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2019
Poo poo
Per per

RG
RITA G.
Redford, MI
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Great work at a fair price.
These guys are great. Communicate effectively. Fast work at a reasonable price. I will return.

KB
Kaedra B.
Michigan
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Kaedra said she has been going there for a while. They've always been really helpful.

CP
Chris P.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Chris said they were quick, professional and everything was perfect.

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
No appointment needed!
A&E is a great place for car care. We have been able to get our cars in for service quickly and have always been treated great. The explanations of what is recommended are complete and understandable. The pricing is very good. Calling at the last minute for an oil change was no problem, and I got right in. Very happy with A&E!

BT
Bill T.
Farmington Hills, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Bill said Steve does a great job.

GF
Guy F.
Livonia, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Guy said they are easy to deal with. They do a great job and they are an excellent service business. They have fair prices and they are straight to the point.

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/29/2018
My Review
Bla bla bla