Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(755 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BM
Barbara M.
Livonia, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Barbara said that the place was fine, they have good people.

JM
Jackie M.
Redford, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Jackie said that they give the best services and Big Jim is always so polite. They always make room for her and get her vehicle fixed quickly.

JD
JOHN D.
West Bloomfield, MI
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Our cars are always well cared for.
Everything on the car is checked. If something I am concerned about is fine, the tech says so. No one suggests work that doesn’t need doing. All work is done perfectly. Everyone is polite and helpful. The prices are well below dealership prices and lower than other shops. I have recommended A E to friends because they are experienced, professional and trustworthy.

MS
Michelle S.
Farmington Hills, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Michelle said that she has gone there for years and it has always been good.

LP
Lynne P.
Livonia, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Lynn said she has been very comfortable at this facility and with the staff members. She's never heard anyone say anything bad about this facility, ever.

JR
JENNIFER R.
Farmington, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018
I can always count on great service
I can always count on Steve and the crew at AE Auto Care. Their fair prices and honest service keep me coming back time after time.

BJ
BOB J.
Livonia, MI
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
Excelllent proffessionals and Techs, fair priced and very ethical.
They have done my auto repair work for 25 years and will continue to.

MW
MARY W.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
Service!
They explain things while not talking down to women. Work is done quickly and in the time promised.

PD
Partick D.
Michigan
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said he is happy with the work the business completed.

SG
Steve G.
Northville, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018
Pleasantly Surprised---Again
Every time I bring my car to A&E, I am pleasantly surprised. Of the 4 vehicles I have had them work on I always get a fair estimate and a fair price. The work is always ready when promised and the guys are courteous, professional, extremely competent and very accommodating. I have referred them my wife and son and they concur with my opinion.

TD
Tony D.
Livonia, MI
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Tony said that this business has always done a good service on his vehicle.

VR
Vincent R.
Huntington Woods, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Vincent said he was happy with everything at the business and they did a good job.

RG
RICK G.
Livonia, MI
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
Fixed the Suspension on my Mercedes
Took our 2006 ML350 in to AE because it was riding rough and handling poorly. They diagnosed the problem and replaced the rear shocks and it made a world of difference. Not a cheap repair but it was definitely worth it. AE did a great job like they always do.

ES
EDMUND S.
Novi, MI
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
Oil Change
A&E allows you to call ahead for Oil changes. It lessens wait time and is convenient for my schedule.

JB
Jonathan B.
Michigan
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Jonathan said the service was completed in a timely manner and work was good. The technicians were able to get his vehicle in on the same day and is operating better.