Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(755 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CZ
CLYDE Z.
Livonia, MI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Really good and quick service
Didn't have appointment, but was able to get in within an hour of calling for oil change.

KS
Kieth S.
Novi, MI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Keith said the business did everything he asked and it went smoothly and they took care of his problem.

JG
Jerry G.
Redford, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said he's dealt with them for many years and he's been satisfied.

Verified Customer
Livonia, MI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
REVIEW OF MOST RECENT A & E AUTO CARE EXPERIENCE
Service, as always was excellent.

MM
MARK M.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
Great Services and Techs.
Great place and they are fair and honest.

NZ
Nancy Z.
Livonia, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said the staff was helpful and they talked her through on what they were going to do, and her vehicle was ready when they said it would be. She is very satisfied.

DT
David T.
Michigan
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
David said he appreciates the work they do and their time.

KR
KEITH R.
Royal Oak, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018
Service
I take all of my family cars to AE. Art and his crew always get us in quick, and I know the job will be diagnosed correctly and done right. We have been using them exclusively for almost 10 years.

RG
RICK G.
Livonia, MI
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Quick Oil Change
Stopped by on a Friday morning, they changed the oil while I was waiting in less than an hour.

GH
Glen H.
Livonia, MI
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Glen said the employees were reliable. They provided very good service.

JD
Jackie D.
West Bloomfield, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Jackie said the service was good. The employees were honest.

BR
BRIAN R.
Farmington, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Oil change
Quick & clean

RG
RICK G.
Livonia, MI
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Oil Change and More
Stopped by with my daughter's car to get an oil change, also had them check a noise it was making. The noise turned out to be caused by low power steering fluid, which they topped off and sent me on my way. I always get good care at AE!

JE
Jim E.
Livonia, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the technicians at this business do awesome work.

CJ
Chris J.
Livonia, MI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Chris said that he was satisfied with the place.