Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(255 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


RM
RON M.
San Diego, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2017
Brake Stop Aero Drive review
I have developed a good relationship with Richard. He comes across as honest and no BS. His techs do good work. What else could you ask for in a auto repair facility?

BM
Bruno M.
San Diego, CA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Bruno said he knows the owner of the business.

JS
JOHN S.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2017
Happy customer
on time and on budget

JM
Josephine M.
San Diego, CA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2016 Category: Service
Josephine said the business is very polite, and they do a great job.

RR
Roy R.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said her experience with this business was great. She did not have to wait at all for their service. She also noted that they provided great, prompt, and efficient service.

KM
Kaysee M.
San Diego, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Kaysee said the manager expedited the part she needed because he knew she needed her vehicle before the weekend. He did not charge an expediting fee. She appreciates the work and the generosity.

DM
DEBRA M.
San Diego, CA
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2016
Friendliness and accomodating.
Very satisfied with service and done in a timely manner as promised. Willing to correct a problem when needed.

CM
Carrie M.
San Diego, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Carrie said this business is always good to her.

TM
Tim M.
San Diego, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016 Category: Service
Tim said this business gave him personalized and quick service.

CL
Charles L.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016 Category: Service
Charles said he is satisfied with this business.

CG
Carole G.
San Diego, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Carole said the business did an outstanding job. Richard and his Cousin were great and they provided wonderful service.

EG
Elie G.
San Diego, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2016 Category: Service
Elie said she would recommend this business.

DV
Diego V.
San Diego, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016 Category: Service
Diego said this business had great customer service and he has no complaints.

LC
LOURDES C.
Chula Vista, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016
The people and service is great
I love taking my car here because they always have time to take my car and I can leave it at lunch time and they will have it ready for me before I go home. I love it that's close to my job.

PD
PATTY D.
San Diego, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2016
Price and service time
once I went to the correct place, it was good. I had directions to the old store and ended up at 7-11. Take directions and address off.

Displaying Review 226 - 240 of 255 in total