Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(255 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


FE
Fernandito E.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Fernandito said he had a good experience.
Richard C., GM from Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2018

THANK YOU FERNANDO WE APPRECIETE YOUR BUSINESS AND WANT YOU TO KNOW WE ARE HERE TO SERVE ALL YOUR CAR NEEDS...........


DC
Dan C.
Solana Beach, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the staff at this business did a good job.
Richard C., GM from Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2018

WE WELL  CONTINUE PROVIDING YOU WITH  ALL GREAT  SERVICES AT ALL THE TIME THANK YOU.


BD
BEVERLY D.
San Diego, CA
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018
Fast smog check
I really like having the team at the auto center work on my cars. It is close to the house so I can go in and wait for my car to get done. Also, I trust them to give me a fair price for the work.
Richard C., GM from Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2018

Really happy to help you and to service you cat thank you for the busness

Richard C., GM from Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair responded on 10/12/2018

WE KNOW HOW IMPORTANT IT IS FOR YOU TO BE  IN AND OUT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE SO YOU CAN GO ON IN YOUR DAILY ROUTINE , WE TRAY OUR BEST TO HEALP FOR YOU TO DO SO  YOU THANK YOU.


KH
Kerry H.
San Diego, CA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Kerry said the staff at the business were friendly and were done with everything ahead of schedule.

NM
Natalie M.
San Diego, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Natalie said the business did a great job.

WJ
Willie J.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Willie said this business is the greatest and they are honest.
Richard C., GM from Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2018

We do believe that every busness shold have honesty and integrety and thats what we stand for thank you........


AJ
Amanda J.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Amanda said there was a wait time, and she didn't get everything that she wanted done completed. The facility's system was down. The manager was nice though.
Richard C., GM from Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2018

Im very sorry to trouble you but ill insure you on your next service you would not have to experience tha again again take our sincere apologies...


SK
Soo K.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Soo said the business was very nice and timely. They gave him detailed updates.

RP
Ron P.
San Diego, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Ron said the business got him in and out. It was quick and easy. This is an excellent place to go.

JF
Jamil F.
Sacramento, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Jamil said he likes this business, the service, and the people. He is very pleased. They are good people.

AG
Alice G.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Alice said she has been going to this business for a long time and everything was good.

DM
DEBRA M.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018
Service 09122018
Great customer service. Clean waiting area. Service performed in a timely manner. Advised of any maintenance issues that need to be addressed.

MR
Mike R.
Escondido, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Mike said they were polite, prompt and courteous.

SW
Steve W.
El Cajon, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Steve said he would recommend the business for service.

HM
Hussain M.
El Cajon, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Hussain said they did good work.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 255 in total