Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(126 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JD
Jason D.
Portland, OR
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Jason said this business is the best. They are reliable, affordable and great for the community.

JS
Jason S.
Portland, OR
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2015 Category: Service
Jason said this business had quick and efficient service.

RF
Ryan F.
Portland, OR
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2015 Category: Service
Ryan said he had certain expectations ahead of time. There were things that he was not aware of which happened.

DS
Doug S.
Oregon
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2015 Category: Service
Doug said his experience was the best because Richard is so good.

BB
Brenna B.
Oregon
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2015 Category: Service
Brenna said the business provided service in a timely manner and for an unbeatable price.

MG
Marlin G.
Portland, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2015 Category: Service
Marlin said this business provided him with good service. He would recommend this business.

DB
Dave B.
Oregon
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
Dave said the business helped him out with his vehicle and he was very satisfied with their service.

CP
Charles P.
Portland, OR
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Charles said he only takes his vehicle to this business for service.

MB
MYLES B.
Portland, OR
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2015
wonderful people
I have never gone wrong with you guys.very friendly and very efficient .

KM
Kinsey M.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2015
Honest car care
Gives information honestly and not persuasively. Allows space to ask questions and make own decisions regarding service. Personable.

JG
Jeffery G.
Clackamas, OR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2015 Category: Service
Jeffery said the owner of the business does good work. They are affordable and honest.

VJ
Vince J.
Portland, OR
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Vince's wife. She said this business does good work.

NG
Neil G.
Portland, OR
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015
No nonsense service
Thought I'd have to take my 2002 Eurovan to a VW specialist, but these guys handled it with aplomb. Good communication, prompt service and reasonable price. Good to have a new local go-to mechanic!
Rich J. from Affordable Car Doctor responded on 01/21/2015

Neil,   Thank you for entrusting us with your 2 Volkswagens. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with your again.....Rich


SM
Stepahnie M.
Portland, OR
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015
So nice to have a place to take my pesky VW.
Rich is the best. I quit going there since his shop moved a bit out of my area, so I was going close to my hood for brakes etc. The check engine light came on and I wasn't willing to take it to Halsey (who kept my car for 2 weeks once) or any others close to my hood. I told him I had been cheating cuz of location, he got me in the next day, had me out by 2:00. They called and asked me about repairs I may or may not want, I declined on one and no problem. Also got a free oil change. I'm a girl and just want my car fixed to the point that I can drive it safely. These guys are the best, super honest as far as I know. And it's really nice to get your car back the same day.

JH
John H.
Portland, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2015
Good service at reasonable prices
Chance took me to the repair shop nearest my house. I was treated to more than I've come to expect after years of using the dealer's service department.
Rich J. from Affordable Car Doctor responded on 01/21/2015
Thank you for your business, Your a busy guy glad you had time for us to fix your baby to get you to the next refferee job for the kids. have a safe and successful 2015 my friend...Rich

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 126 in total