Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(181 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


HE
Heather E.
Portland, OR
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017
Another great experience
Took my car in for its 100,000 mile check up. Rich and Eric do a great job communicating . I know what is going on with my car and feel well taken care of!

KD
Karen D.
Portland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017 Category: Service
Karen said this business was perfect.

WG
WES G.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017
Check Engine light assessment
Rich and his crew are honest, efficient and friendly. I brought my wife's car in to assess the check engine light. They were able to fix the issue and a couple of other issues including an oil leak and wiper malfunction. He was also able to get it all done the same day!

TH
Tyne H.
Sherwood, OR
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2017
Trustworthy, friendly
So helpful and reassuring all was done well and safely.

AH
ANDY H.
Portland, OR
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2017
Honest, Dependable, Excellent Service with a Smile
I started bringing my 2000 Honda Accord to Rich over six years ago when his shop was about five minutes from my house. 200,000 miles later, the car still runs and though I don't visit quite as often, when the car needs work I'm willing to take it to the Affordable Car Doctor despite the distance. Whenever anyone needs a mechanic recommendation, I give them Rich's name.

KB
Katy B.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2017
Great Service, Easy To Work With
Rich and his staff are always a pleasure to work with. I happened to drop my car off for repair in the midst of the week of snow storms we had in January. Rich was great at keeping me up to date regarding delays and expected dates of completion. I was able to pay over the phone and pick my car up on my own timeline, which meant that I didn't have to miss work to do so.

AB
Alex B.
Oregon
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Alex said the business always does a good job on his vehicle. They are fast to schedule appointments and start working to find the issue. If anything goes wrong they always take care of it. They do great work and he hopes this business stays around for a long time.
Rich J. from Affordable Car Doctor responded on 12/30/2016

thank you so much for your continued loyalty to Affordable Car Doctor


MG
Marlin G.
Portland, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2016 Category: Service
Marlin said the staff at this business did a good job for him and they were helpful. The work was done in a timely manner.
Rich J. from Affordable Car Doctor responded on 12/30/2016

means alot to have loyal customers like yourself, thank you


RM
ROBIN M.
Portland, OR
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2016
New Car Inspection
Thank you for taking the time to check out the new (old) car I considered purchasing, was very helpful to have your feedback.
Rich J. from Affordable Car Doctor responded on 12/23/2016

Thank you enjoy the holidays with family


TM
Tom M.
Portland, OR
Suzuki Aerio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016
Free oil change
Your service was free (as promised), got me in on schedule and out quickly.
Rich J. from Affordable Car Doctor responded on 12/23/2016

enjoy the holidays with family and friends. thank you


JC
Jesse C.
Portland, OR
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015 Category: Service
Jesse said the service the business provided was fine but their prices were too high.

JC
Jesse C.
Portland, OR
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015 Category: Service
Jesse said the service the business provided was fine but their prices were too high.

DB
Dennis B.
Sherwood, OR
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015 Category: Service
Dennis said the employees at the business were very helpful, friendly and affordable.

DL
Doug L.
Sherwood, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2015 Category: Service
Doug said this business provided great service with a reasonable price.

PC
Patsy C.
Clackamas, OR
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2015 Category: Service
Patsy said this facility did a good job and she is thankful towards them for their service.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 181 in total