Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(160 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CW
Chad W.
Portland, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Angel. He said the business has a really good mechanic and the staff was really helpful.

JR
Jorden R.
Clackamas, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2015 Category: Service
Jorden said the business seemed like a good fit.

KM
Kinsey M.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2015
Good service
You guys are great! I always appreciate the prompt and professional service. The one thing that would make it better, is if you could update your new system so it is accurate with my info. I had my brakes done a few months ago, and the system still has the recommendation that I come in for my brakes to be done.

JR
Josh R.
Oregon City, OR
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2015
great service, knowledgeable and super helpful!
Rich & his staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Most importantly I always feel like I am treated fairly and not being hustled at all.
Rich J. from Affordable Car Doctor responded on 04/24/2015

Thanks Josh we really appreciate that you travel so far to have us service your vehicle. Thank you for the continues referrels and business,  Enjoy your summer my friend... Owner Rich


JD
Jason D.
Portland, OR
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Jason said this business is the best. They are reliable, affordable and great for the community.

JS
Jason S.
Portland, OR
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2015 Category: Service
Jason said this business had quick and efficient service.

RF
Ryan F.
Portland, OR
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2015 Category: Service
Ryan said he had certain expectations ahead of time. There were things that he was not aware of which happened.

DS
Doug S.
Oregon
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2015 Category: Service
Doug said his experience was the best because Richard is so good.

BB
Brenna B.
Oregon
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2015 Category: Service
Brenna said the business provided service in a timely manner and for an unbeatable price.

MG
Marlin G.
Portland, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2015 Category: Service
Marlin said this business provided him with good service. He would recommend this business.

DB
Dave B.
Oregon
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
Dave said the business helped him out with his vehicle and he was very satisfied with their service.

CP
Charles P.
Portland, OR
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Charles said he only takes his vehicle to this business for service.

MB
MYLES B.
Portland, OR
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2015
wonderful people
I have never gone wrong with you guys.very friendly and very efficient .

KM
Kinsey M.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2015
Honest car care
Gives information honestly and not persuasively. Allows space to ask questions and make own decisions regarding service. Personable.

JG
Jeffery G.
Clackamas, OR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2015 Category: Service
Jeffery said the owner of the business does good work. They are affordable and honest.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 160 in total