Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(115 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AH
Alex H.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Alex said their customer service staff handled everything very professionally and got his vehicle done fast.

MA
MARIO A.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2020
customer service. Always letting customer know about there status of their vehicle.
I am impressed with the in depth inspection the mechanics do of your vehicle. The photos they take of potential problem areas are an eye opener. One can schedule repairs for a later date depending on the severity of the problem.

JR
Judy R.
Wichita, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Jeep maintenance done.
I feel my work done on my 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee is complete and thouroghly gone through to make it ready for a long trip of several thousand miles. Thank you, Affinity. I feel safe for a long trip anytime. Thank you, Judy R.

JR
Jeff R.
Clearwater, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kate she said they were very courteous, helpful, they got the job done, and she likes how they took a video of what they did and showed her what needed to be done.

MA
MICHAEL A.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Affinity handled leaking radiator quickly
I noticed that my radiator was leaking and they scheduled to have it replaced quickly. If you are scheduled, they take care of the problem as promised. Great work.

DL
Deborah L.
Wichita, KS
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Deborah said the customer service is great.

JR
Judy R.
Wichita, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Judy said she hasn't had any problems with the business.

LB
Laketha B.
Wichita, KS
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Laketha said it was a lot better than her last visit there and she recommends them for service.

AH
Angie H.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great service and great staff!
Affinity staff makes sure any questions are answered fully and their service is excellent.

AH
Angie H.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Angie said they did an excellent job on her vehicle.

DG
Darrel G.
Wichita, KS
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020
Great Customer, very flexible Summer goes abive and beyond to help anyone's needs!
Highly recommend Affinity Svc to anyone with Auto problems!

MA
MICHAEL A.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Thorough check of my S10 truck with every service
The Affinity Automotive crew always documents my concerns before the maintenance servicing, and they provide thorough feedback (with photos) of multiple, critical components of my vehicle - from the brake lights to A/C system. Jobs are done on-time and I couldn't recommend them more to other vehicle owners!

SM
Sharon M.
Peck, KS
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Sharon said her vehicle broke down and they literally came and rescued her quickly and efficiently.

CC
Caleb C.
Wichita, KS
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Caleb said this business had relatively quick service, they showed him exactly what they did and how they did it and they were reliable.

DB
DENISE B.
Wichita, KS
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Excellent Service
Very friendly and helpful team. I always take my car here.