Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(458 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


GM
Gene and Janice M.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and great customer service, always helpful and willing to work with a customer.
I have been taking my cars to Albrechrts for many years and I have always been very satisfied.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you Mr. MacDaniels, enjoy the wedding this weekend


JS
James and Gail S.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Chevrolet Equinox LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2017 Category: Service
Inspection
Had an appointment for State inspection. They took us early and we were on our way home in about 20 minutes
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 07/06/2017

Our pleasure Mr. & Mrs. Seymour


AK
Andria K.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Toyota Camry SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
So happy Albrechts was referred to me!
Very friendly, professional, accommodating and fair. I feel like I'm driving a new car again! So glad my friends referred me. I'll definitely go to Albrechts for all future needs.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 06/15/2017

Thank you for your great review Andria, so happy we were able to help


BM
Bill and Connie M.
Pleasant Valley, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2017 Category: Service
Good visit
Repairs promptly done at a reasonable price.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 06/12/2017

Thank you Mr. Markey


JH
Jeff H.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Trailer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Quick trailer inspection
I received my reminder, and was able to get my trailer in for inspection at a time that was convenient for me. They did the inspection promptly, and I'm good for another year.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 06/08/2017

Glad we could help Jeff.  Those yearly reminders sure do help !!!! Thank you for the great review


LP
Lisa P.
Hopewell Junction, NY
Subaru Forester X Premium
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
Excellent service and information on my card condition for future repair
They did not recommend repairing a costly item unless necessary
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you for your great review Lisa, Great to meet you


RR
Ray and Veronica R.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great job by great friends
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 06/08/2017

You're the best Ray.....


SP
Susan P.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Chevrolet Impala LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017 Category: Service
inspection/oil change
excellent work, available hours, drop off, cordial & personable staff
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 06/08/2017

Thank you Susan for your review


BB
Brian and Leslie B.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Subaru Outback Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Great Mechanic
We've had Albrecht's as our mechanics for 20+ years. Jim and his team are superb in every respect.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you very much for your review Mrs  Battistoni


JA
Jack and Ruth A.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Buick Regal Premium
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Expertise and service
Pleasure to deal with.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Ackert


BH
Barbara H.
Poughkeepsie, NY
SCION xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2017 Category: Service
excellent!!
Consistently honest and friendly service!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 06/01/2017

Thank you Barbara


DP
Don and Carol P.
Clinton Corners, NY
Dodge Pickup R1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Always a pleasure to deal with.
Repairs the way it should be. Inspection revealed a big problem. I was given a detailed estimate of what needed to be done, and the repairs were done in a timely fashion.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 05/24/2017

Thank you for your great review Mr. Pedersen


EG
Ed and Helen G.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Honda Civic CX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017 Category: Service
excellent staff & service
very nice people - helpful, professional & kind - GREAT!!!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 05/24/2017

Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Grady, so glad we could help you


JC
John C.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Jeep Liberty Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
the most highly trained repair team .
The staff is friendly and goes beyond to fix your vehicle right.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 05/22/2017

Awww, Thank you John.


BM
Bill and Connie M.
Pleasant Valley, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
Albrecht's for good service
Friendly people, prompt service, quality work.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 05/22/2017

Thank you Mr. Markey