Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CJ
Charlie and Christine J.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Just What My Car Needed
Quick, reliable service.
Friendly, helpful office
Will return & recommend
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you very much for being so kind


ML
Mitch L.
Red Hook, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
great service
First time there .. brought my 1988 911 in and was extremely satisfied. highly recommend them !!!

ML
Mitch L.
Red Hook, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
great service
First time there .. brought my 1988 911 in and was extremely satisfied. highly recommend them !!!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you Mitch


FP
Fred P.
Poughquag, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
A+ Service
Always a pleasure.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 05/22/2019

Thank you Fred, happy to help


Verified Customer
Pleasant Valley, NY
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I called Tuesday because my car was making some really loud and scary noises, they got me in first thing Wednesday and repaired the issue same day. Great and honest service.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 05/10/2019

I'm so happy we were able to help and get it done quickly.


TA
TJ and Virginia A.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019 Category: Service
Tired
Great work
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 05/05/2019

When I saw this it took me a moment to get it...lol
4 new truck tires "Tired" I love it. Thank you TJ. ?


PK
Peter and Tracy K.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Thanks again!
Staff is great, and very helpful. Quality work as always.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 05/03/2019

Thank you Tracy, you are a loyal customer ;)


Verified Customer
Poughkeepsie, NY
Toyota Cab and Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019 Category: Service
Would not take my car anywhere else!!
Absolutely the very best!!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you. Of course we thing so ;)


AR
Anita R.
Hyde Park, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
I would never go anywhere else!
I would highly recommend going to Albrechts Auto Repairs. I got my new tires from them and they searched for the lowest prices! I couldn't thank them enough!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/27/2019

Thank you Anits

Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/27/2019

Sorry for the mis-spell


Verified Customer
Pleasant Valley, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, competent and near
Easy to deal with and close by
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you


RR
Ray and Veronica R.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
Great people great service
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you for being a great customer Ray ;)


TC
Terry C.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Albrecht's is always reliable, always thorough, and always gets the work done when they say they will.
I have been going to this business since I have lived in the area; they are straightforward, friendly, and I have never had any problem with their work.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you Terry


MH
Mike and Maryanne H.
Millbrook, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Impreza inspection
Thank you!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/15/2019

No, thank you


DR
Diana R.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Everyone is always friendly, work starts on time
Everyone at Albrechts Automotive is always friendly, work starts on time and is done as quickly as possible for a job well done. Feel like I can always trust if a service is recommended it is really needed and is NOT a way to get you to spend unnecessary money.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/14/2019

Thank you very much Diana. We try to be punctual, your time is valuable too. ?


JP
John P.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Expert Technicians, Friendly Team and Guaranteed work
I've been going to Albrechts Auto Repair for many years with all my cars (including my vintage Corvette) for inspection, oil changes and repairs. The team has always delivered great service, accurate estimates and stands behind all the work. Jim and the team are experienced technicians in all aspects of automotive repair. Heidi keeps track of all the work performed and advises you of maintenance which should be done immediately and what may require action in the future.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you so much John, we really appreciate your business