Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95
5.0

( 369 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


DC
Dave C.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/24/2013
Profiiciency of all
I can trust that when work has to be done it's because it's necessary

SR
Shawn R.
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/28/2012 Category: Service
Shawn said they treated him well, but he is not sure the front tire alignment was completed. He said the spec sheet states that one tire has 2 degrees while the other one has 3 degrees. When he left the business and accelerated with his hands off the steering wheel his vehicle immediately pulled to the right. He said he is unsure if this was the best they could do, since he had driven through pot holes, or if they weren't finished yet.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MC
Mark and Sandy C.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/25/2017 Category: Service
Honest car doctors
Albrechts has my trust and confidence. 5 stars if they worked on weekends...
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/26/2017

LOL, sorry but we enjoy having weekends off.  Thank you for the good review


SA
Said and Mary A.
Dover Plains, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc.
Straight forward details and prices before servicing. Always willing to listen and answer questions.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you Said & Mary, always a pleasure speaking with you


AP
Andy P.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/08/2017 Category: Service
Headlight
I called up and they were able to take my car and get it back to me the same day.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 08/13/2017

Glad we were able to help


AP
Andy P.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Volkswagen Golf GLS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Service
Had my car inspected and also reattached my muffler. They did a great job and the price was very fair.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/05/2017

Thank you for your review Andy


CH
Carla H.
Cornwall, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2013 Category: Service
Carla said she is very happy she got her vehicle back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
Robert H.
Clinton Corners, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/22/2013 Category: Service
Robert said he brought his vehicle to this business for an engine replacement. He dropped it off on a Monday and did not receive it back until the following Monday. He realizes the business is busy and said they were upfront with him about the time frame. The personnel were very pleasant and the environment was clean and organized.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CF
Charles F.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/04/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Debbie. She said they did other work without calling her first. She said there was a delay, they had trouble turning off the check engine light because they were confused.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KM
Kevin M.
NY
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/03/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said this business was very professional and does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TA
Tom A.
Noblesville, IN
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2013 Category: Service
Tom said the work they do is good but there was some unspecified confusion with the communication process.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
Darrin H.
Plymouth Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/27/2013 Category: Service
Darrin said they do good work. Jimmy is trustworthy and knows his stuff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ET
Eang T.
Infiniti EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2013 Category: Service
Eang stated he received an oil change service and an inspection service. The staff performed a very good job. His whole family works with the business, and he is very happy. He would definitely recommend the business for services.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KP
Karl P.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2012 Category: Service
Karl said he didn't get a call until 4:45 pm to come and get his vehicle before they closed at 5:00 pm. He also said this is the second time he got a alignment and they did not center his steering wheel.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Steve B.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
good fast reliable service
the company wants your car to run its very best.Steve

EG
Ed and Helen G.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Record time visit!
We brought our HRV in for an oil change, fluid checks for winter, and cabin filter exam. We dropped the car off the evening before our appointment and asked that it be ready by late morning. The car was ready WAY earlier than expected with all that we asked for accomplished. Another great visit!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you so much for such a glowing review. You guys are such great customers and keep your cars serviced regularly, it makes our jobs so much easier


MR
Marilyn R.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Customer
Friendly prompt service, clean waiting room. No problems at all.. Thank you!!! Lyn r
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 10/26/2019

Thank you Marilyn. This time of year it's so hard to keep the waiting room clean with all of the leaves and acorns blowing around 


BH
Barbara H.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Honest, friendly service
I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else!! Always solves what ever car problems come up and addresses any safety issues promptly. The best service anywhere!!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you Barbara. We love when you come in, always a pleasure catching up ;)


SB
Scott and Barbara B.
Hyde Park, NY
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Reliable, friendly service.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you Mr. & Mrs. B


DK
Dave and Kathy K.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Wonderful service by a wonderful staff, as always! Love having our cars maintained by Albrechts.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you so much for being such great customers