Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(234 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BN
BOB N.
Bensalem, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2018
Excellent and friendly
Excellent service friendly service stopped their busy day to take their time and get my wife's car fixed I can't thank them enough and they do the job right clean neat friendly great service

BJ
BILL J.
Willow Grove, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2018
Experienced and efficient staff
Alexander’s has experienced and knowledgeable guys who always get to the problem with the car. You can count on them to fix the problem the first time and never have to go back. Trust is important and I never doubt what they say and feel confident when I get the car back it’s safe.

MR
MARIA R.
Bensalem, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
service above and beyond
Excellent, dependable, honest service.
They give you the best price and it's delivered on time!
If there's an issue they tell you as soon as possible!
Their place is clean and inviting while your waiting for your vehicle. And they have Coffee!!!

RK
RICHARD K.
Furlong, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
PLACE IS GREAT
GREAT WORK

MA
MADDY A.
Levittown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018
Amazing
I spoke to the owner shane who was super nice and really honest and overall great service.

BL
BOB L.
Bensalem, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018
Great service
Excellent service

RH
ROBERT H.
Philadelphia, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
Great job!
I recently had work done to our van & Jeep at Alexander’s. They were great! I highly recommend them to everyone. The entire staff is friendly & very accommodating.

JK
JAMES K.
Southampton, PA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2018
Attention to Detail
This place is amazing. They take such good care of my truck and the people. Very knowledgeable staff. Diagnosed stuff other shops missed .

JO
jerry o.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
jerry in phila
very clean pleasant place friendly staff on point definitly be back

JO
jerry o.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
car service
very clean place nice waiting area friendly staff will definitly be back

JR
JOSEPH R.
Bensalem, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
Exceptional Performance as always!
Exceptional performance as always.

ET
EMMANUEL T.
Bensalem, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2018
Headlamp replacement
Headlamp was replaced without an appointment. Very happy with the job and the timely fashion in which the job was completed.

AG
ANTHONY G.
Norristown, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018
Easy experience
The guys got me in quick, took care of everything, no unnecessary up sells. Worked out great.

EH
EDWARD H.
Philadelphia, PA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018
Very nice place. Reasonable prices.
The owner was very friendly.
We scheduled an appointment and didn't have to wait.
We were extremely happy with the service.

MK
MIKE K.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2018
Oil change and tire rotation
I had to change my appointment a couple of days before and Shane was very accommodating. Very reasonably priced synthetic oil change done very quickly. Had a fun talk with Butch about self-driving cars while Shane snorted his derision. All in all a fun visit.

Displaying Review 136 - 150 of 234 in total